Curtis Stone 50-Count Pork Potstickers

Reviews
12 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • delicious, (charley75 NV)
    05/08/2024

    my favorite pot stickers

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • "SIMPLY DELICIOUS", (Belita1945 FL)
    03/10/2024

    I bought these from the chef Curtis Stone. They are delicious. Tasty.I had them from another company and they were not good at all.These, you can buy it and be delited that you did.I love them and I eat them all the time as an appetiser. Thanks for such a good Potstickers.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delicious , (Merv_74 OH)
    03/01/2024

    These are so good and full of Pork

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yum!!!, (ShopgirlDani CO)
    02/16/2024

    I am a potsticker snob and I love these Potstickers!!!! They are so delicious and couldn't be easier to make. I paired them with Curtis's Sriracha Mayo and it was the perfect pairing. Please keep these in stock!!!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (LindaSal RI)
    02/02/2024

    I really like these potstickers. They are easy to prepare and very tasty. I actually put them in a turkey oriental soup toward the end of cooking instead of rice noodles. Just let them simmer until done, came out great!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Chicken potstickers, (tinchaser OH)
    02/01/2024

    These potstickers are delicious. I cooked them using the pan-frying method. They turned out beautifully. Thank you Curtis Stone!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Easy To Cook, (angzilla_25 MA)
    01/21/2024

    Cooking instructions are from frozen, and I don't recall this during presentation. Nevertheless, the instructions were easy to follow, and I've memorized the instructions. My 1st attempt, I fried 9, and ate them all. My 2nd attempt, I added an assortment of peppers and soy sauce as a stir fry and placed over rice. I bought the 50-count, and I am down to 1 bag in 2 days. They are delicious. Will buy more later in the year. Thanks Chef Curtis Stone!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • I expected to see vegetables, (momadukes PA)
    01/22/2024

    These would taste better if they had visual peas, carrots, onions, ect... Lots of ingredients listed. But I don't think they taste like vegetables. Warmed up they have to have a sauce or very bland. Cold is a little better with soy sauce.

    4 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • No taste , (joycee2019 MN)
    05/06/2024

    These are the worst tasting potstickers I have ever tastedno taste. I have had much better from my local grocery~ and this food was very expensive.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not worth the price, (TriciaTMC FL)
    02/25/2024

    Small, rather tasteless, and severely over priced! Tai pei frozen potstickers have more flavor and are largerand cost ~63% less than the sale price on these potstickersand they are sure to be frozen unlike the CS brand which usually arrives thawed and sometimes leaking. Shameful greed, just shameful! and zero stars should be allowed.

    3 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Sent the wrong item, (BobbieJoops MI)
    02/02/2024

    I was looking forward to the vegetable potstickers. The order I received was vegetable and chicken. Apparently somebody just read the first word vegetable and sent me vegetables chicken, whoops

    5 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • product thawed, (Valleygirl17 WA)
    01/23/2024

    product was not frozen upon delivery.also too many potstickers in each bag.potstickers fell apart in the bags, what a mess

    5 out of 16 found this review helpful