Curtis Stone 40-count Potstickers

Reviews
31 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Purchase only Curtis Stone Meat , (cat313 MI)
    03/05/2023

    Love all Curtis Stone meat. I have either ordered once but most are on Auto Delivery. I wish I could say as much for his pots and pan, especially the bakeware. Made twice baked potatoes, the gray outside coating of the pan was all through my potatoes-on Thanksgiving no less. Not only was my potatoes garbage but so was the pan. Cant be trusted.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stones Potsticker, (SIMS1 NJ)
    12/30/2022

    They taste great. I would like to see Mini Potstickers.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best., (scones60 MI)
    12/29/2022

    Curtis Stone's potstickers are the best. Tasty, easy to prepare. My order came with a booklet with hints and recipes. Class act.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for quick dinners, (NYCA WA)
    11/21/2022

    Love these potstickers. Delicious and quick to prepare - either steam or warm up/fry in skillet. Love to cook them and put into my salad for a tasty & nutritious meal. Highly recommend.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Easy and Delicious , (7lucky7 AZ)
    11/20/2022

    Purchased the veggie and theyre delicious. They are a bit salty, but very tasty and easy to prepare. Arrived in perfect condition. I do wish there was a sauce included or available for purchase.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • CURTIS STONES POTSTICKERS, (lips6 NJ)
    08/10/2022

    ORDERED THEM A LOT TIMES AND FIANALLY GOT THEM ON AUTO SHIP. GREAT QUICK MEAL. LOVE THE TASTE

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Awesome !, (scooter12 NE)
    07/31/2022

    Love these pot stickers they are way better than what you buy in the grocery store. They are way bigger and definitely stuffed more and way better tasting as well. I am on auto ship and will stay on auto ship for sure just like the salmon so delicious!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • curtis stone potstickers, (lips6 NJ)
    07/11/2022

    THIS IS THE 4the TIME REORDERING. MY FAMILY LOVES THIS PRODUCT. QUICK AND EASY MEAL TASTES GREAT LOVE IT. WISH THE LARGER ORDER WOULD COME BACK!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Potstickers, (StraightArrow5 IL)
    06/18/2022

    I did not cancel this order for any other reason than I cannot afford them at this time. I am sad to cancel cause they are very good.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lisa, (leelee56 NY)
    04/27/2022

    Hi These Potstickers are soooooo good. Thanks Curtis Stone / HSN

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Delicious , (Pixie333 AL)
    04/22/2022

    These potstickers are great in taste light in texturewrappers thin holding the filling of chicken and vegetables. Finally, frozen potstickers I dont throw in garbage. Thanks!!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best pot stickers, (D53 VA)
    04/06/2022

    I didnt believe the perfect rating on this product until we tried it. Truly delicious and filled to the max.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Potstickers , (HT6 FL)
    02/11/2022

    I really enjoyed these potstickers. They are super easy to make. Will order again.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone Potstickers, (BarbJ1 IL)
    02/03/2022

    Very Good and tasty and easy to prepare. Yes !!! -will be ordering again. Next time will order the larger quantity

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Potstickers , (Rosec21 NY)
    12/15/2021

    Love these. Cooked the way instructions say. Very good. I wish there was a little more filling.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful