Curtis Stone 3.8-Quart Kangaroo Cocotte

Reviews
11 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great Roaster (cocotte), (Myasmom NV)
    03/26/2024

    Love the size and very light weight, great for us seniors!!! LOL I must have gotten a good one as my top set very well on the bottom pot. I have NO complaints. Look good on my stove with the Koala pan.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (debbiecakes9 SC)
    01/31/2024

    So beautiful, love the oval shape and capacity. And the Kangaroo is so adorable.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone 3.8 Quart Kangaroo Cocotte, (Tealah777 MO)
    01/06/2024

    This pan is also more gorgeous in person. I ordered the red with the gold kangaroo. I have used this pan to cook soups and pasta dishes. Even the cheese does not stick to this pan. That is a plus. Thank you Curtis Stone for a great beautiful Cocotte

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Very cute great size light weight!, (Westywolfe CO)
    12/20/2023

    Delivered in good condition. Haven't tried it yet. The lid is a little wonky not a firm fit. Size is good. Chef Stones products are always well packaged. Looking forward to using it for roast chicken and deep frying primarilyNice serving vessel very attractive.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • curtis stone pan, (kittyo5 FL)
    11/16/2023

    love the size of this pan-will use it often for the two of us.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Kangaroo Cocotte, (suebee11 OH)
    03/20/2024

    Love the pot hate the lid. Lid does not fit properly. Recommend as pot is light weight and nothing sticks. If the lid is important to you would not recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (BigMommaG PA)
    02/06/2024

    Really like the size of the pot but was disappointed like other reviewers that the lid doesn't fit properly. Normally I would send it back but because part of the purchase price goes to Steve Irwin's foundation I will keep it. Where was quality control on this product. I have several products from Curtis Stone but this is the first one that I was disappointed in.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice and Light, (egapoli PA)
    12/29/2023

    The cocotte is light in weight. This is a definite plus for someone like me who has arthritis. It cooks well, and it cleans easily. The reason I gave 4 stars was because the lid is a little tricky. This is minor. I own many Curtis Stone products and love them all.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love, But......., (RBeno MN)
    11/11/2023

    I have so many CS products and love them all. I've collected the red color for the past 2 years. Beautiful 2nd edition of his wildlife series but the lid doesn't exactly fit the pan. Will keep as I love a percentage of my money will go to the foundation.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Love it, but..., (productchick WA)
    11/20/2023

    I love the cause that is behind this pan. I bought the red and it's a great size for a two or a family of 4.The lid is off it fits but does not line up perfectly, I thought it was a factory defect then I heard from anther reviewer they had the same problem.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Lid does not fit, (Charli254 TX)
    01/06/2024

    We have many CS items first time we had problem and had to return. Sad

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful