Curtis Stone 20-Count 5 oz. Butcher's Blend Beef Burgers Auto-Ship®

Reviews
18 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The Perfect Burger for Grilling, (Landor840 MO)
    06/21/2024

    The burgers are meaty without the fat and burst with flavor when seasoned before cooking. The meat thaws in the fridge overnight. The sealed packages eliminates additional containers for thawing. Season the burgers after opening the sealed packages then on to the grill or frying pan. Looking forward to July 4th to grill for the family - the adults will only need one burger.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • TASTY, (07stephandcally CA)
    06/12/2024

    I really liked these. Would order again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Burger, (Carole100516 IA)
    06/06/2024

    Seemed pricey but had great reviews. So I ordered the 20 pack. Had them for a barbecue of 4 burger lovers. The best burgers we'd ever had!!! They are lean but not dry. Great beef flavor. Better thN our former favorite from the meat market! I highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sophia25 NJ)
    06/02/2024

    These beef burgers are the best. I have been disappointed for so long looking for tasty burgers and these are the best. I will stay on auto-ship forever. Great food.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone beef burgers, (dollbaby2572282 IN)
    05/17/2024

    Very delicious, thanks again for your products and services.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Curtis stone turkey burgers, (dollbaby2572282 IN)
    05/17/2024

    Very delicious, thanks again for your products and services.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Turkey burgers ever!, (PattiH417 FL)
    05/17/2024

    This was a test, lol, because I am a huge Curtis Stone fan but have never ordered his food. I decided to order these because I can eat turkey burgers but haven't really found a good one until now. These turkey burgers are fantastic! The beef burgers are good but not as good as the turkey!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (Sazz2 FL)
    05/16/2024

    We ordered the combo 20 count and have only tried the turkey burgers so far and they are delicious. I cooked them slower in a pan on the stovetop and used Avacado oil turning them several times, added garlic powder, onion powder, salt and pepper. Put them on a toasted brioche with toppings. Cant wait to try the beef burgers.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great taste , (MIKE68 OK)
    05/15/2024

    Best tasting turkey burger I have ever had moisture and juicy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Burger, (Qvc34 IL)
    05/15/2024

    My family an myself love these burgers. The only problem I have is there gone too soon.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious , (Sue-b WV)
    05/15/2024

    These turkey burgers are absolutely delicious. My first order did not have enough dry ice and HSN replace the order. No questions asked. Back to the turkey burger. They are a generous size extremely tasty and juicy. So happy I have this item on auto delivery.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yum!, (PleaseRestock NV)
    05/07/2024

    My husband loves burgers and red meat but my liver can no longer handle either so the combo package works perfectly for us! My husband was ready to order more after the first burger. He was so happy to know that we are on auto-shipment. The turkey burgers are wonderful too! Win, win! Thank you Curtis and HSN for delicious food.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Tasty, (Phoenix5150 OH)
    05/06/2024

    Juicy and flavorful. Love these burgers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DEFINITE PURCHASE, (tlc102462 NJ)
    05/06/2024

    These burgers were fantastic!! Well worth the price and very tasty!! I would 100% recommend these!! Don't bother with the turkey burgers - they are NOT worth the price.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • SAVE YOUR MONEY!!, (tlc102462 NJ)
    05/06/2024

    I bought the turkey burgers (and the beef as well) when they last aired. The hosts were raving about the turkey burgers. They are nothing special. Maybe for the health aspect, but they were not moist. Pretty dry. I used a garlic aioli to top on them for some flavor, but still didn't make the grade for me. Save your money. Buy the beef burgers - MUCH better!!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful