Curtis Stone 2-Quart Oval Shallow Roaster with Crocodile Knob

Reviews
8 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Crocodile, (marym1221 PA)
    07/02/2024

    love this pan. So cute and functional.Curtis Stone has amazing products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS PAN, (SHADOW44 NY)
    06/30/2024

    This pan is the best. Totally non stick. Perfect size for things that dont need a larger size. I LOVE the crocodile. As long as he makes special limited edition pans like this I will buy them even if I dont need one. More colors please and new pans like this. I also got the special frying pan a few years ago w the lid etched in flowers

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Spectacular , (Smileywink AZ)
    06/29/2024

    Same, wonderful inside that is made in all the Curtis cookware. Just the right size for a small family and for side dishes. Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the set so far, (zippyshopper9 OH)
    05/10/2024

    Love this pan, made brownies In it, and they came out perfectly. The came out of pan with ease. I have the set and the animal knobs are cute.Plus doing a good thing with portions helping out the animals.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Unique Little Pan, (CBA321 NJ)
    05/10/2024

    I have the whole collection so far, and I love and use each one. I collect the black so was somewhat disappointed that red was the only choice (hence the four stars). Nonetheless, it's still adorable, and I am glad I purchased it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bad quality , (suzie280 LA)
    06/17/2024

    Just received my order only to find it very cheaply made, light weight and the lid doesnt fit flush. Time to stop shopping here for awhile. Curtis Stone products are usually heavy and worth the price. Too much trouble to return will keep what I have and just make due, dont want another returned item.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these pans, (eljay13 OR)
    05/26/2024

    But I have the set in black I wish it would of came in black to match otherwise adorable and only pans I use

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • crocodile 2 quart oval roaster, (KARAN074 LA)
    05/17/2024

    I really like it but it is very pricey for the size. we are cajuns and need more room to cook.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful