Curtis Stone 2-piece Skillet Tools Set

Reviews
12 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • These are very good skillet, cooking tools, (cup6 MA)
    06/08/2024

    I like using this stair things in the frying pan or a pot when Im doing cooking and stuff

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Anna984 MO)
    05/27/2024

    These... need more and want a spatula like it. Mom mother LOVES them too

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect utensils!, (O-G CA)
    05/18/2024

    I ordered these to use with the CS non stick electric skillet, and what a wise choice! These are perfect to cook with. No danger of scratching any of your non stick cookware with these, and they're built well, not at all cheap of flimsy. I use them quite a bit, even when using other pots/pans. Do your cookware a favor, and pick up a set!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (Merv_74 OH)
    05/16/2024

    These are so nice love them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect helpers in the kitchen!, (DebKal AR)
    05/15/2024

    These silicone tools are the perfect size and shape to get the most out of your pan or bowl. They are heat resistant so they dont melt like other tools do. They are fantastic!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Buffym., (buffymassi MD)
    05/14/2024

    Im just grateful for the tools. I use them for everything even ice cream scoop

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • These are the best, (Suzieprz NY)
    05/12/2024

    I purchase all Curtis Stone items and when I saw these I had to have them. They are handy tools while cooking! I love the feel , length of them and how how well made they are! Great item

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Curtis Stone 2-piece Skillet Tools Set, (SIMS1 NJ)
    05/03/2024

    Love all of Curtis Stone products. Have just about all of his stuff. From airfyers to preasure cooker to pot and pans and you name it I have it. You can never go wrong buying from Curtis Stones products.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Liked these but, (Birdie999 OH)
    05/16/2024

    Preferred the flat ones

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Like them ... but, (Racso1 CO)
    05/09/2024

    Great tools , but the handles are too thick - even thicker than previous Curtis Stone kitchen tools .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • turns white after you wash them, (WGGK CO)
    06/01/2024

    The first time I washed these they turned white and they look cruddy! It's a cheaper silicone when they turn white.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • never received, (janetg18 FL)
    05/15/2024

    I never received this item

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful