Curtis Stone 2-pack Australian & Californian 16.9oz Olive Oil

Reviews
12 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful bottles, (DebJuly4 ME)
    06/27/2024

    Can't wait to use them, only thought I could pass on, maybe include a small booklet or suggestion sheet on what to use this marvelous oil on! Love to watch Chief Stone on your show!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderfully delicious!, (LBaldi OH)
    05/24/2024

    I just love this set! Curtis has done it again!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great oil, (lunacat424 WV)
    05/24/2024

    Package arrived just fine. Oil is not bitter and tastes great.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • 2-Pack Olive Oil, (Cardinals-2023 IL)
    05/24/2024

    Both of these olive oils are top notch. High grade, can taste the richness in each bite. Good for cooking or to just put a little bit in a bowl and use it like a dip. I personally take a teaspoon of the Californian olive oil before bed and in the morning before I eat because of how good it is for the health of your heart and gut. Chef knocked it out of the park once again!! This is 5 Star stuff!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever, (Rollie104 ME)
    05/12/2024

    To heck with the packaging! The fact is that the product arrived safely and sealed. More importantly, the Australian EVOO is the BEST I've ever had - even after living in Southern France! Fragrant, perfectly aromatic with a refreshing and exquisitely smooth, non-bitter mouth feel; delicious. I could literally just sip a small amount on its own and be perfectly content. And the built-in, pop-up pourer is genius. Olive oil from Australia??? YES, YES, YES!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Like the Olive oil, (peridot8 NJ)
    05/28/2024

    As stated above the olive oils taste great. However, the packaging could have been better. Mine received with some spillage on one of the bottles.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • package arrived dripping oil, (beachpaldog FL)
    05/19/2024

    Inadequate shipping protection. arrived with upset mail delivery man and oil dripping all over his truck and people's mail. Seriously?

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Packaging terrible!!, (Vinokat420 PA)
    05/10/2024

    The good news is the olive oil is very good. The bad news is the flimsy box was all torn up, the paper dividers for the bottles were thin and worthless and they were rolling around clanking into each other, caused a chip in the one bottle and was leaking around the neck. Curtis needs to reconsider his packaging because it caused me to cancel my auto ship, if they continue to arrive in this condition. I would not recommend in its current status.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Totally Inadequate packaging, (pax139 WI)
    05/10/2024

    Box arrived with two bottles of oil rolling around and clunking together in the box. The way they are packaged in the box is totally unacceptable. I was LUCKY nothing was broken in shipping. Ikm not paying this much money for oil oil to have them shipped like no one cares. Not ordering again. Id think Curtis would want better than this, but I guess not.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Shipment arrived and one was broken, (GLULU TN)
    05/09/2024

    HSN has been accomodating, i do have to call back a 4th time however as i keep being told to "call back" so they can credit my account. I'm sure the product is amazing but one of bottles arrived broken and leaked all over the place. That's on the shipping, there was no protection, no fragile, nothing to indicate breakable. Would recommend IF shipping was improved upon. Please correct inadequate shipping and I will purchase more

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Never received , (weezy112 OH)
    06/27/2024

    Even though it shows it was shipped I have never received

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Juanita , (Star0801 KY)
    05/26/2024

    Has a bitter taste

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful