Curtis Stone (2) 12 oz. Combo Sauce Bottles

Reviews
42 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The sauce is good, (Enigma77 IL)
    05/15/2024

    The Sriracha Alioli is a good sauce. Nice addition of flavor on my seafood dishes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yummmmm, (FolsomPet CA)
    03/21/2024

    Mild Sriracha, but has a nice little kick. I Really Like This Sauce.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Sauce, (D53 MD)
    03/20/2024

    We enjoy the flavor of the sauce. Excellent with fish.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent sauce, (houstongemlover TX)
    03/06/2024

    Could not wait to get this sauce and try it on my salmon filets. It was amazing and added just an extra zing that was mild but flavorful. Love this!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Home cook , (greatpans175 NY)
    02/14/2024

    The sauce is not too spicy goes good with meats, salads,and seafood.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A great secret sauce!!, (whiteroses8 CA)
    02/02/2024

    Fabulous sauce good on scrambled eggs and anything else!!I love it!Thank you!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Hot and spicy, (barbiebigshop23 MA)
    02/02/2024

    Hot and spicy just like me! I add some to blue cheese and make a hot dip for my chicken wings. I have also used this on my turkey burger for added zip. This is delicious

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!!, (Sugar-Train CA)
    12/19/2023

    I love it! I also gave a set to my neighbors, and they love it too.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • delicious, (VAJ3 CA)
    12/10/2023

    Very good!Used it for the first time and it is delicious.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Yummy, (Sue-b WV)
    11/15/2023

    A good flavor..not too hot..but just enough for everyone. Great on so many different items. Great on a CS burger!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Delicious!, (NannyNae GA)
    09/27/2023

    These sauces are delicious! Not many calories or carbs and are good on a variety of foods. So glad I got them on auto ship.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Yummm, (nananobi FL)
    09/27/2023

    Perfect with just about anything.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Combo sauce bottles, (Cardinals-2023 IL)
    09/27/2023

    Both the siracha and soy sauces are spot on. Very flavorable. I use both every other day that I cook wether it's burgers, chicken thighs, chicken leg quarters, cod , salmon or catfish. Both have a Very nice taste. Definitely would recommend both

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Delicious , (Jode91 IL)
    09/22/2023

    Love, love this sauce! Just a tad of spice but not overwhelming. I love dipping my tempura shrimp in this sauce and on breaded chicken sandwich.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Great sauces, (tarantula FL)
    09/16/2023

    I already wrote reviews for these, BUT I think some packing pointers are needed. The bottles endlessly flop around in the box, hitting one another, so there are friction leaks. To counter that, could adding some newsprint packing paper be considered as a buffer? It would be GREATLY appreciated! I TRIED making mock sauces of these-supermarket brands were too sweet/had too many additives I can't have. Starting from scratch is okay, but why bother when I have the PERFECT base to begin with!

    27 out of 29 found this review helpful