Curations X Amy Morrison 2-piece One-Sleeve Top and Pant Set

Reviews
10 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sexy little black outfit, (leary9 WV)
    07/09/2024

    True to size - dress it up or down. Wearing to an evening wedding! I purchased the black. Love, love the fabric.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Oh yes!!, (TNT22 MS)
    06/20/2024

    Wore to a wedding where the theme was all black. They loved it and I loved it. Getting the other color

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Chic and Unique, (Cyncat FL)
    08/24/2023

    Love this outfit. It is chic and flattering! I have altered the pants to be crop-length, which is perfect for Florida weather. This can be dressed up or down with the right shoes and accessories! A winner and a keeper!!Flattering fit is true to size!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really turns heads, (DST4everX626 TX)
    08/19/2023

    I bought this in Mango and it's looks awesome on! Got so many compliments wearing it. People at the restaurant couldn't take their eyes off me. Maybe I'll buy another one!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS!!!, (boys NJ)
    07/22/2023

    This outfit is gorgeous! Im 57, 135 lbs and ordered the black in size small, PERFECT! I may go back and order the pink.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delighted , (lani42760 MA)
    07/22/2023

    I bought this in black to possibly wear to a wedding. I like it very much and made in USA was such a nice surprise.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Black Barbie !, (DIVADRIVER MI)
    07/21/2023

    I got the pink ..show stopper. Tag says wash before wearing. Not clingy. True to size. Casual or all dressed up you won't be disappointed !

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sooooo flattering, (Gymbrat NY)
    07/21/2023

    I ordered the 2 pc one-sleeve and pant set in blaack. Im so glad I did !! It is gorgeous, soft beautiful fabric, so well made. Im 53 , 118 lbs, ordered the extra small and the fit is perfect. If youre on the fence with this one , just ORDER IT!!! A great outfit to have in your closet for any occasion. A must have.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • 2 PIECE SET, (caribq SC)
    08/17/2023

    I bought both Blk & Pink size XL. The fit is true to size. I would a preferred the item sold separately. I'm larger on the top. The fabric is not the best quality. The style is trending and flattering. The inseam is longer than stated. Nice outfit to have in the closet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Top and Pant Set, (MaryF1962 CA)
    07/26/2023

    I love one shoulder tops and ordered this in pink. The fabric is so thin I could see my bra through it. The top hit at the worst part of my hip. I think if the top were a bit longer and a less flimsy material it would be a winner for me. I didn't even bother trying on the pants. But alas it isn't. Sorry Amy!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful