Curations Military Anorak with Faux Fur Trim

Reviews
21 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Absolutely love!, (Sarahmae0514 TX)
    05/30/2020

    Bought the black and couldnt resist the deal! Sassy! Chic!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Anorak , (Curlyn IL)
    01/22/2020

    Just got my coat last week and loved it right out of the box. Olive green color is rich looking with the gold braid down the sleeves and around the cuffs. Ordered the large and it fits as expected, true to size. A great light weight jacket. I really got a bargain since it is on clearance. Definitely a hit!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Nursetimmons NC)
    01/15/2020

    I absolutely love it . Arrived very quickly and lived up to my expectations !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My favorite favorite favorite, (TheresaAnn47 NY)
    12/22/2019

    My favorite favorite favorite I simply adore this coat is too darn cute everywhere I go people stop me and tell me they love it true to size

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (tiffy31 MO)
    10/30/2019

    I love the look of this coat! It feels warm, the fur trim is extremely nice and I love the design on the sleeves. This was a great purchase!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • FAB U LOUS!!!, (proverbs31mom TX)
    10/30/2019

    This is a Fab N Warm Jacket! Fit is perfect. I got a Med and I am 55 132lbs & wear a Med in all VS/Pink clothes(all I wear!) the Gold detail is Fun & its light fur lining looks like it will keep me warm in Winter in Texas! It looks More Exp than it is n Is Chic n Classy but Fun n Edgy also!! I got it in Blk!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfy , (gardenbookgirl IL)
    10/11/2019

    I think this is a really useful lightweight jacket, that can replace boxy hoodies with more length and a waist. SO glad the white fayx fur cones off for 2 reasons:I am not a fan of faux fur and it can be washed. I wish pockets were on the side and there was a drawstring at the hood. I am ordering the other color!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Just my style, (marrug7415 PA)
    08/24/2019

    Love the look of this jacket...great color and very stylish...I don't like jackets that are plain. I always like a little bling...

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • finally....., (bingopierce NY)
    08/04/2019

    finally an Anorak that fits perfect! Just received the olive and white fur jacket and I was so surprised at the quality and appearance of this jacket! I'm 5'0 ft and normally wear a large because of my 40 " chest measurement. Ordered a large and when I pulled the tassel to pull in the waist a little, it shaped my top as well as my waist! Love this!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Military Anorak , (Baberuth245 NY)
    05/26/2019

    The jacket is beautiful, fits perfect, runs true size. I love it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • hawt, (gina_55 PA)
    02/06/2019

    very nice ..fits great..love it....

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice jacket. , (urszula CO)
    12/06/2018

    This jacket is very light and more thin than you think it is.I am okay with this because I live in Colorado and we don't get very cold winter.This jacket is all about the sleeves and pretty furry edge around the hood. I love the hood. Perfect size.I am always between size small and medium and I'm glad I got medium. Small will be definitely too small for me and I don't like too much loos.I am 5.6 tall, 132lb. and sleeves are just long enough, could be a little bit longer. A got the back.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • So Rich looking, (DARKLADY1 PA)
    11/29/2018

    This jacket is everything I was hoping it would be!Its very rich looking and fits beautifully. Its not heavy but yet warm enough, absolutely thrilled.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • My beautiful coat, (debbie344 MI)
    11/25/2018

    The coat arrived and as soon as I took it out of the box I was in love. Put it on and husband even comment on how nice it was. It is a winner

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Spectacular!, (tourlady NM)
    11/14/2018

    This gorgeous jacket is well-made, and I LOVE the style of it. The gold braid makes you feel like a General or a Bandleader! I bought it in the olive color, and I am so glad I did. I wore it yesterday, for the first time, and it is warm, without being too heavy or bulky.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful