Curations Embroidered Gauze Kaftan

Reviews
55 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(31)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Kaftan is slimming , (Italia0376 CT)
    07/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am 52 and a size 16/18 top. The 1x petite fits perfect. Cognac is so pretty! So glad I picked a neutral rather than white or black. Cant wait to pair it up with outfits. Can even wear over swimsuit. So glad I saw this skimming through my social media feed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gauze Kaftan, (lady_Dee2 IN)
    07/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is truly a lovely piece. I bought the XL in Black. It is very pretty I like the embroidery on the front and I think it will go well with both dresses or pants

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Fun!, (bgray WA)
    07/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered this kaftan in the Green in a PL. The fit is perfect and so figure flattering. I am 5'5", 42DD, just for reference. Well made and the fabric is very nice, not like most paper-thin, no-body gauze. The embroidery is well done. One review mentioned this is not for women over 50, I have to disagree...I am 54 and like to think I'm young at heart, so I wear what I like. Who says we have to dress a certain way for our age...I want to be Iris Apfel when I grow up, LOL.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Just Beautiful, (MaryF1962 CA)
    07/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Everything is right with this: the lightweight fabric, colorful embroidery, tie waist in the perfect place, petite length. I got the green and black and they are both fantastic looking on the body. Size was perfect per the size chart. Might go back for white.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classy, Well-made piece , (JLynn19 PA)
    07/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Let me just say that I wish I would have ordered a few of these. I don't normally write reviews but I had to on this one. The quality is outstanding and the fit is excellent. It is a very feminine piece. I promise you ladies you won't be disappointed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (leo22 FL)
    07/07/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great material and prints. Get compliments every time i wear it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DR, (chinn GA)
    05/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the black and white duster, please bring back the military green that sold out so fast, great duster

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Exactly as Seen!, (CSquared CA)
    05/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely love this Kaftan/Kimono, it arrived and appears exactly as it did on screen. The colors are vibrant and the fabric is super light. I'm really happy with this purchase for spring and summer. I ordered the yellow and green!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Just gorgeous , (rocklady NY)
    04/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sat down one morning and saw this on Bobbi Ray. Had no idea whose line this was but grabbed my tablet to order it! I am 5'6" and 42D so chose the 1x which fits perfectly. I find that when choosing a size it's better to go to the actual Garment Measurement table because if you lay your favorite garment flat and measure straight across it's much more accurate. Love this!

    22 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Well done, (sausalito6 CA)
    04/11/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered cognac and black and keeping both. I'm 5'6" size 10 and the Med was perfect. This topper has a great shape. Quality for the price is fantastic.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Sofisticated girly , (CurlyGirly2 NJ)
    03/25/2020
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is a must have ! Its made very well and really fits as stated by other feedback Im 52 petite 124-36c and went with XS petite fits perfectly and looks fabulous I bought green and totally love it looks great with jeans or you can dress it up with creamy slacks

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Texas137 OH)
    03/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this Topper! Got the black. Plan to wear with leggings and a tank. It has a lot of heft to it which makes it feel expensive and not flimsy. The price is also better than a lot of others out there! Now to be able to go somewhere to wear it sometime soon, when we can finally leave our house!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Applecherry NC)
    03/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this kaftan. I eish that I could buy every color. Trure to size.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • compliments, (BadBoy7 WA)
    03/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    So glad to get petite. So many are too long. Also, simply love the design. True to size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Kaftan!, (Tuptim AZ)
    03/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Ordered the green and wore it on St. Patrick's Day. Absolutely perfect!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful