Curations Embellished Mesh Maxi Dress

Reviews
13 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Cute Concept; Mesh is a snagmagnet, (karen16 PA)
    11/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Loved the concept. The size was accurate according to the size chart. The black was so fresh and pretty...however, I recv'd mine with a "run" on the back of the mesh bodice and the left upper shoulder area....BUMMER. But if yours is delivered snag free; I'd say - - - rejoice in the beautiful and unique design.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best dress ever, (Mooksy TX)
    10/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely love her, gorgeous beautiful nice

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Designer, (cutchoguebaby NY)
    09/07/2019
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is inspired by the runway! Wore it to a wedding and had lots of compliments. I shortened the slip to just below knee length and had darts put in mesh outer layer for a custom fit!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Dress , (Anonymous IL)
    04/19/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this dress. It fits perfectly. So pretty. Stylish enough for me to wear on Mothers Day for Brunch.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Stunning, (Robbye1111 WA)
    02/15/2019

    This dress is simply adorable. I purchased both colors- black and burgundy in size medium. The fit is perfect and the colors with the embroidery are beautiful.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful piece..., (puggypup PA)
    01/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was pleasantly surprised when I tried this dress on. I love maxis and after watching the video- this was a winner. I like the versatility being able to wear with jeans or leggings. I like the longer sleeves. I also got the 1x. I go between 1 and 2x but I did not want the stretchy mesh to be too big. Perfect size. I am looking forward to wearing this on my next vacation!- or sooner!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (JamaIcaGirl6 PA)
    11/21/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress is simply beautiful! The embroidery used stunning colors and is done to perfection!! The sleeves are the proper length landing at the wrist bone. The length is great at 5'7" I could wear a 2 -4" heel. The sheath liner has adjustable straps and the material has some stretch to it! Very comfortable a great special occasion dress!! I really loved this dress, I ordered the black and burgundy dresses. Unfortunately I felt this dress just did not look great on me. Sadly returned bot

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Pretty dress, (MiaMarie3 OK)
    06/14/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Although this is a pretty dress, I had to return it. It was sooo long, the dress and the sleeves. I felt overwelmed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Embroidered , (emz1111 PA)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This dress fits so nicely!! Only thing is I'm 5" 3" n it's very long on me, may get it hemmed or jus buy really high shoes!! Otherwise jus lovely

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute but..., (charjohnk CA)
    12/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Im returning this dress, the design is nice and the embroidery is pretty but it did nothing for my figure and the neckline did nothing for my face. Im 59, 134 pounds of that helps anyone.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice but returned, (joyjoyack CO)
    09/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Returned. Cute but did nothing for my figure.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Curations Embellished Mesh Maxi Dress, (sassylo IL)
    06/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This was the second time I ordered this beautiful ensemble. The first time I ordered it in a 1x but the overlay was a bit tight so I returned it for a 2x. When I received it the overlay was twice as long as before. I couldn't understand why this overlay was so much longer than the 1x. So I sadly had to return it. It is a beautiful it. The color Burgundy was extraordinary

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mesh maxi, (JackieL6 FL)
    05/03/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I believe you need to be at least 5'6" and very thin to look good in this dress.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful