Cuisinart PSC-350 3.5 Quart Programmable Slow Cooker

Reviews
21 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love my 3.5 qr slow cooker, (LaurieD1 IL)
    04/17/2022

    I LOVE it. Its the perfect size. I used it last week and my recipe was perfect. Highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love this slow cooker, (PurplePat NC)
    08/01/2020

    I am very please with this slow cooker. I needed a smaller one than what I have and this one works great. I like the programmable capability plus the fact after the time has run out, it stays on warm for several hours.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cuisinart Slow Cooker 3.5 Quart, (missthing55 DC)
    05/18/2020

    This Cuisinart PSC-350 3.5 Quart Programmable Slow Cooker can earlier the expected.Perfect size for me. I've used it twice. it does take the whole day to cook, but its OK. I'm still learning the bells and whistles! Thanks HSN and Stay Safe!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mrsbling, (mrsbling4 MD)
    01/14/2020

    Nice size!! Love Cuisinart products! Cooks great!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Like It, (theoracle MI)
    01/24/2019

    This slow cooker is just the right size for one...the only con...the inner pot sticks even when I put olive oil in. It is a keeper, love the timer.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great product, (italianrose1950 LA)
    12/26/2018

    Cuisinart is a great brand, I have never been dissatisfied with any of their products, this one item was small enough for me cause I only cook for myself.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Loving it, (rlpl OH)
    08/01/2018

    This is a great product. Mostly cook just for 1 or 2 people and it's the perfect size. Easy to use and easy to clean.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Gift for a fledgling cook!!!, (nurseworker IL)
    10/07/2017

    I purchased this Slow Cooker as a gift for my granddaughter. She is in her first apartment and has a job that keeps her very busy with different hours during the week. I thought a slow cooker would be a great addition to her, especially since she has been cooking for just a short period of time. She is thrilled with it and it going to start using it this weekend. I was sure this would be the one after reading the excellent reviews and we all know that Cuisinart is a great product line.I included a copy of America's Test Kitchen Cookbook which I got with a renewal to my local PBS station. My granddaughter is having fun and honing her skills with this gift. Thanks HSN for another great item at a great price. I made use of the 20% off coupon you sent me and beat all the other prices I saw out in retail!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Size!, (outlaw777 CA)
    05/04/2017

    I have a large crock pot and needed a smaller size this is perfect for small dishes for single or 2 servings . Also is deep so better liquid coverage.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (kanla AR)
    02/16/2017

    Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A Little Jewel, (MissPJ65 TX)
    09/19/2016

    I purchased this slow-cooker several months ago to use at our Senior Game & Potluck night. I have not cooked in a slow-cooker or crockpot for some time. I use this at home in making small meals for myself. It is easy to operate, cooks great, cleans easily. The food comes out just right. I am just now writing review as I had to get back in swing of using the slow-cooker. Very satisfied & I find myself eating better meals. Also, the look is very appealing. Its great not having to stand at stove or worry about chili, soup boiling over. Should have purchased this sooner. On game/potluck night this slow-cooker cooks for me and then I just put this in my carryall and off I go. Thank you for getting me back to eating better.

    11 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Cuisnart 3.5 qt slow cooker, (Zenkar SC)
    06/24/2016

    I think this little slow cooker worked Great, I couldn't asked for any better performance what it performed for me.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Quite content! , (pattycake213 SC)
    04/24/2016

    This slow cooker was just the perfect size for my husband and I. We're retired but stay on the go. So convenient! The food always turn out so tasty! I absolutely love my Cuisinart slow cooker! A great investment!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • This Slow Cooker Is Awesome, (adeprez WI)
    11/28/2015

    This is my first slow cooker purchase in a long time. Oh boy, am I glad I purchased this one. It is so easy to use and cooks the food evenly. I have used it twice now and food doesn't stick at all. My dish turned out perfectly both times. I have had other slow cookers in the past, but this one is the best I have had.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love my Cuisinart Slow Cooker!!!, (ROOMEY CA)
    04/05/2015

    It is the best! So easy to clean and everything I have cooked has turned out perfectly. Just the right size!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful