Cuisinart 3-Cup Mini Prep Plus Food Processor

Reviews
97 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(74)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • 5 stars, (Aunt-Rhodi MI)
    04/11/2024

    I had this in red and wanted a back up. Have been using this new one and it's even better than the previous one! Chops and grinds bigger chunks all the way down to herbs and spices.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best little chopper ever!, (jnanours KS)
    04/05/2024

    I purchased the Kitchen Aid several years ago. It was very expensive and has a ton of blades. I have used it once . I purchased this little guy and use it no less than once or twice each week! Give some as Christmas gifts this year.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Push my button, (mlinn NY)
    02/26/2024

    I gave this as a Christmas gift. The person who uses it is very happy with its simplicity.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Easy to use., (Trish072 MO)
    02/18/2024

    Does a great job of quick processing food items.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Gadget!, (MaryBethK414 WI)
    02/06/2024

    I love this little chopper / grinder! So far I've made hummus and black bean dip and am excited to try making chicken liver pate'. I hesitated to get his because it seemed a little expensive to me - however - I can see that I will be able to save a HUGE amount of money on healthy home made foods so to me, this is a great investment in my family's health and nutrition.Super easy to use and to clean.A+

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great size, (MarthaD3 CT)
    02/01/2024

    Perfect small size for daily use. My daughter uses it everyday to make baby food. Fits on the counter nicely and works great!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome little chopper , (LaurieN2 WI)
    01/31/2024

    Love that I bought this little chopper. Perfect size as I don't want to bring out my big food processor.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Mini prep processor, (giftergal NY)
    01/21/2024

    Great little chopper---use for nuts in baking, use for cole slaw. Takes a small shelf space to store

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great small Cuisinart, (Nonnie-53 TX)
    01/19/2024

    Love this smaller food processor. So easy to use and doesnt take up much space. I love to cook but kitchen isnt real big. Great product

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS FOOD PROCESSOR, (4wistfull73216 FL)
    01/08/2024

    when i got married 35 yrs ago I got one of these, not as nice as this one but it did the trick until it fell and broke in millions of pieces. I cried.now I ordered two of these one for me one for a friend. Friend got this color I got the hot pink one. i love the way it chops and grinds. i make ice cream in it with condensed milk and vanilla pudding and heavy cream it comes so delish... you out to try this. i highly reccomend this product

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • A great purchase, (Sue-b WV)
    01/06/2024

    I have use this little mini prep food processor quite often since purchasing it. Of course, it was the value of the day and the price was outstanding. But I would still buy it at a regular price since it really does the job. Very happy with my purchase.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (q_storm CA)
    01/04/2024

    First time I saw the demo I had to have it and absolutely love it; makes chopping and grinding so much easier AND cleanup is a breeze.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect little gadget, (MishkasMom NJ)
    12/30/2023

    Purchased one , used it and went back for a second, as a gift. This is the perfect do all little gadget, that works like the iconic Cuisinart should. From coffee beans, to veggie bases, to smoothies, does it all with ease and very easy clean up too.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I Love This, (ellis1971 CA)
    12/27/2023

    I bought one of the battery operated mini choppers a couple of years ago to replace my basic mini chopper that was on its last legs. I have not found the battery operated one as useful as I thought it would be, (mainly because you can't use it while its charging). So I am back to this basic model and am using it regularly. Easy to use, easy to clean.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works Great!, (janetkathy AZ)
    12/24/2023

    This little processor is a workhorse! It will do whatever you need in record time. Easy to use and very stylish on my shelf!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful