Cruciferous Extracts

Reviews
222 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(163)
4 Star
(23)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(17)
  • extra vegetables in a capsule, (LADYPETITE TX)
    05/18/2018

    I'm feeling more energy through out the day. It has helped with digestion. I definitely like adding the Cruciferous as a supplement. It boost my vegetable intake. Extra vegetables in a capsule.

    7 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great Product, (WYSSEM FL)
    03/12/2018

    So happy Andrew came up with this formula, so beneficial health wise. I take one every other day since I do eat lots of green in my daily nutrition. Very happy as always for 20 years.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Why Not?, (Potto AZ)
    02/11/2018

    Since cruciferous vegetables are supposed to be so beneficial, why not include this product as part of one's daily supplementation program? Can only help, especially as one wouldn't have to eat a ton of the vegetables and then digest them to get the benefit. I'm all for supporting the body and prevention of disease.

    8 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great product., (Virgie59 TX)
    01/17/2018

    I can't possibly get all the vegetables I need in a day in but with this supplement I can. Just love it.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (JedimasterMace AL)
    07/22/2017

    I love this product. I have used it for 7 years now, and couldn't be happier with it. I plan on using it for many more years to come.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • GREAT!, (Lausp AZ)
    06/29/2017

    I like these vitamins and feel like they are giving me what they say they are. I eat 4-9 servings of fruits and veggies a day for cancer prevention but some days I fall a little short. I take these knowing that I have a back up plan.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • works, (mary400410 IL)
    06/25/2017

    Have purchased before.

    6 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • works, (mary400410 IL)
    06/25/2017

    Take this esp in winter when greens are expensive, scarce & often poor quality.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • You can't go wrong, ( MS)
    06/01/2017

    I don't like the taste of many greens (other than lettuce), so this is perfect for me. How can you go wrong with these?

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • The only way, (ellen56085 MN)
    05/17/2017

    I hate vegetables. I don't eat any of them. Ever. So this works for me as a feel good, has to be better than never eating any of them product. If I can provide something resembling what a nasty vile veggie can offer my body, then whoo hoo! I don't mind that they have a bit of a smell and I swallow them fast with a flavoured drink. I will take these forever.

    22 out of 25 found this review helpful
  • Love this product, (Bobbys1968 TX)
    05/15/2017

    I take 24 of Andrew's Products. I take this supplement when I do not take the required amount of vegetables. Thanks Andrew.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST, (ffg7 AK)
    05/14/2017

    I've been using Andrews products since 1996, everything he puts out is great, if all America took his products Health care wouldn't be a big issue. I hope one day Ican meet Andrew and thank him.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love this supplement, (Glenna6 CA)
    05/01/2017

    Taking greens n fruits w omega 3 n feel great knowing taking good for me supplements. Think body feeling good n mind after adding to my morning routine.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • excellent!!!!! , (cloud73 TN)
    02/04/2017

    I'm a breast cancer survivor, after some research I now realize the benefit of this extract. I feel like I have more energy, it did not give me gas( big plus!) I'm taking these in conjunction with DIM, new chapter whole food vitamins, and Brevail. Shared some with a friend who also got an energy boost as well from the extract. Differently will be reordering!!!!

    32 out of 34 found this review helpful
  • great add to your diet, (rickystyle MI)
    12/01/2016

    such an easy way to get your greens.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful