Cruciferous Extracts

Reviews
222 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(163)
4 Star
(23)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(17)
  • bought for those that dont eat a variety, (healthyliving5 NJ)
    03/13/2020

    I bought this along with the fruit variety when they were the monthly special. The bundle with savings did make me decide to do so. Some just don't eat a variety of foods so I felt this was a good idea.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Very good, (boloni NJ)
    03/05/2020

    Feel better just knowing Im taking something good for me. No aftertaste. Good product

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Good product, (Gracie88 FL)
    02/21/2020

    I love this product and am thankful I can take it on days where I know I haven't eaten enough vegetables. It's as if I'm ingesting pure health. Thanks Andrew!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Salad in a bottle , (threeg LA)
    02/08/2020

    This is like having a daily salad. Now it's no substitute for the real thing, but it definitely helps. Will purchase more.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • vegetables, (jeni6 MI)
    01/23/2020

    so far so good

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Stuff, (toto126 AZ)
    11/17/2019

    Not only do i feel that I am doing something good for myself but when i opened the capsule into a 16.9 oz bottle of water, the water turned a deep dark purple. The capsule is a greenish-gray color.It is the real deal!

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • The best thing for your well being., (Hallowrene CA)
    11/14/2019

    Even though I shop at Whole Foods and eat a perfect diet (including less than 2000 mg Sodium) the items arent farm to table in freshness. The produce might sit in my refrigerator before used. I added 90% of your antioxidants line to my diet 2 months ago. Im now feeling the benefits. I feel great and very energetic. I have a very serious illness & work closely with my doctors plus a clinical nutritionist. My blood tests (many, many) improved dramatically. I am now stable. I couldnt be happier

    47 out of 52 found this review helpful
  • No more guilt, (1309lk IA)
    09/30/2019

    I don't care much for GREEN veggies. This product is perfect for me. I don't give myself a guilt trip anymore over buying & tossing out green veggies...I just don't buy them, but can enjoy the benefits like I have ate them.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Great way to get nutrients , (lcb2019 AZ)
    07/31/2019

    Love the fact I can get all the nutrients from these vegetables without having to consume mass quantities and suffer the digestive issues from these veggies.

    17 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Love love this product , (Nelson8900 CA)
    03/13/2019

    Thank you Andrew love love this product I even open up the capsules and put it on my dogs food what a great thing youve done for all of us I eat lots of green veggies on my own but you can never have enough thank you so much long time customer of Andrew for 20 years Cheree from the OC

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (janiebug OK)
    03/10/2019

    Best vitamin around, pure, good quality. I agree why spend money on junk vitamins that don't do the job. Your health, our family health counts on it.

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Great results, (Ginger109 CA)
    09/21/2018

    Have been taking this product for a long time and my health has improved significantly, my doctor even takes it now because neither of us eat enough vegies!

    22 out of 23 found this review helpful
  • Awesome product , (chico45 FL)
    09/13/2018

    The best food in a pill, I really like this product its very convenient in my daily take of veggies.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Great, (MERN SC)
    06/27/2018

    I love having these for travel when I dont have a way to make my green smoothie. Having these keep me from missing my greens for the day.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Living Healthier, (ddeleon498 NY)
    06/12/2018

    Staying healthy and fit is important and these supplements keep me on track.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful