Cruciferous Extracts

Reviews
222 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(163)
4 Star
(23)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(17)
  • Fabulous!, (WLJ2 SC)
    05/21/2024

    Easiest way to get all our cruciferous veggies! Thank you again Andrew! You and your products are awesome!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I TRUST ANDREW, (EMPI3244 CA)
    01/03/2024

    I have only been taking these for a short time along with the green foods complex that so I dont know if I see a real difference except perhaps for better elimination. I do eat and love fresh vegetables but probably not in sufficient amounts that I can get in these supplements. In addition, fresh veggies go bad so fast in the refrigerator so I thought Id add these to my vitamin regimen. I trust Andrew because of his integrity so Im sure these are everything he says they are.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • HEALTHY PURCHASE, (hopeful51 PA)
    09/06/2023

    For years now, 90% of my HSN bill is always Andrew Lessman vitamins as I continue my efforts to take care of myself. Liking the new powder form of the Cruciferous as, honestly, I sometimes get tired of taking so many capsules. Before this, I would open up the Cruciferous capsule or the Fruitful capsule and put it in my water bottle along with my collagen and glucosamine/chondroitin before I head out for a walk. Much easier now to get my greens in, and a good value.

    16 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • A great way to get my greens!, (biljomeljo KY)
    07/15/2023

    These sure keep you regular and therefore gives you more energy! Great product for people like me that dont eat enough greens.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product, (jj1223 PA)
    05/16/2023

    Any doctor or research will tell you most dont eat enough greens in a day. In order to eat the right amount, you have to eat bushels and no one does that. I started with this during Covid. Greens are essential for your immune system. Between the immune support and the cruciferous veggies I remained healthy and vax free. Love Procap vitamins

    21 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • When you need vegetables, (Firesightee MI)
    04/18/2023

    You need this capsule. I never experience any gas from this or upset stomach. I like taking this with dinner. I don't always eat vegetables aside from a salad whenever possible so this makes me have peace of mind that my cells aren't being deprived of the most basic nutrients my cells are designed to require and nurture into necessary energy and storage. Andrew did the hard work so I don't have to cook veggies at home. Thanks Andrew!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Love the cruciferous extract., (Spike-1952 NM)
    02/24/2023

    I take the cruciferous extracts and I give it to my 12 year old German Shepherd. We both feel very healthy. Thank You Andrew!!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • These are a must have for me. , (WanderLustGal CA)
    01/24/2023

    Ive been taking these for about 2 years and when Im out of them my immune system definitely takes a hit & Im much more susceptible to getting sick. No nasty side effects or after taste. Highly recommended!!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Great find, (whisperingshado PA)
    07/20/2022

    Easy to swallow , good value

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My green veggie substitute, (gami007 CA)
    06/03/2022

    Unfortunately my mother never taught me to eat my veggies...I know, for good health, I need them in my diet

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Cruciferous vegetable, (snowwhite1955 AZ)
    03/28/2022

    Andrew I dont buy from anyone but you ..I can trust in the product

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • livesaver, (wapart4 OH)
    02/13/2022

    Easy to take daily, along with Fruits and Fibermucil, we are sure to get our daily in take. I put mine in my smoothie, Secure and Whey isolate Protein I get from Andrew, long time fan of Andrews products and I feel good, My husband, cancer survivor also takes fruits & veggies & green food complex, Fibermucil, works for him. We are pleased.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Everything I wanted, (Jodee34 PA)
    01/05/2022

    This product is fantastic. Sadly I am not a huge fan of vegetables so this supplement does the trick for me. Can't be without it.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • CRUCIFEROUS EXTRACT, (otters2 CA)
    10/30/2021

    SO CONVENIENT. WE LOVE THIS PRODUCT. THANK YOU ANDREW.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cruciferous vegetable extract , (Kissyofhoney MI)
    09/23/2021

    I love this product, I was sick and could only drink liquids so I opened two capsules and added them to my liquid vegetable drink and my iron went up. I suffered from low iron. NOT ANY MORE, THANK YOU Andrew

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful