Crosley Corsair Bluetooth Alarm Clock Radio and CD Player

Reviews
81 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(39)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(15)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great little radio , (Dolores293 NY)
    07/14/2020

    This radio is wonderful. Great sound; fits nicely on my counter top.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Thecoles14 NV)
    06/11/2020

    Love the look. Great reception both am & fm. Everything I wanted in one device. Radio, clock, & CD player.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just what I wanted., (diamond-Mom OR)
    03/28/2020

    It works very well just as I expected. It was packaged well and arrived in a timely manner.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very Nostalgic!, (Deb803 TX)
    02/08/2020

    I purchased the RED Radio/Cd Player and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! Goes PERFECTLY on top of my Chrome trimmed Retro White Formica Table and Red Bar Stool Set. Great Sound, Nice Loud Volume, Fantastic Look, and Love the Bluetooth!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • LOVE MY RED RADIO !, (yrroS TN)
    01/18/2020

    ENJOY PLAYING MY Crosley Corsair Bluetooth Alarm Clock Radio and CD Player 24-hours daily . . . I LIKE HAVING THE BACKGROUND MUSIC . . . THANK YOU !

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Happy , (AlexSeVorg CA)
    12/29/2019

    This was my Christmas gift to myself this year. Looks great on my nightstand. Impressed with sound quality for radio, bluetooth and CD player. Definitely a keeper.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Crowley Corsair Radio and CD player, (riesys MS)
    12/26/2019

    Bought this for my 9 year old grandson. He loves it and so do I. Danced around the kitchen on Christmas. Plays well. Just can't figure out the Bluetooth part. But I will. May order myself one. Thank you!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful product, (bigmamawoo61 IL)
    11/17/2019

    The best thing I've purchased since sliced bread!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A really good purchase, (Sly15 CT)
    11/12/2019

    I ordered this radio because it looked really cute and had a lot of features with it. The price for me was right and I got it because I needed a clock in my kitchen and also it goes really well with my kitchen decor seeing I have the subway tile as my back splash. The radio works well the reception is good got more channels than I thought I would also the CD player also works good. It very functional for the price

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (PeanutSoup TN)
    11/09/2019

    This is a beautiful classic design. Love all the great features. The sound is wonderful. Very happy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great sound, (grannygoodwitch IL)
    09/09/2019

    Bought this item in red and love the color, sound, easy to set up.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Husband Loves, (Comere FL)
    08/20/2019

    Got this for my hubbies "Man Garage".He uses it daily to listen to his favorite CD's. Everyone asks where I got it!I tell him HSN of course!!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Crosley Radio & Alarm, (tkbdlover12 AR)
    07/20/2019

    I really love this radio cause the speaker are in front where I can hear the alarm & radio. Other's have speakers on bottom & sound is muffed & I couldn't hear alarm. This is just AWESOME!!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Its fun and has great sound, (sher888 MI)
    05/24/2019

    I got it in red and it took the decor up a notch with a splash of color and style of the days gone by. Its just fun,,!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (shoes21 NJ)
    12/20/2018

    Bought this radio as an early Christmas present for my husband and he really loves it. He is playing all of his Christmas music and more. It is very nice looking, very retro. I bought the red, It is beautiful. You will love it if you are thinking about it. CD player, clock, AM/FM radio, alarm with 2 timers. Very nice.

    16 out of 18 found this review helpful