Crochet Lite Crochet Hook

Reviews
13 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Rhonda H, (mickey5683 SC)
    12/06/2018

    Was very pleased with my purchase and it did exactly what I was expecting it to do when you dark colors, so I truly would recommend this product for all crafters.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Who Knew, (Bliefox51 MI)
    05/06/2018

    This makes crocheting with black or dark colors a breeze! Have always had trouble crocheting with those colors - NO more now that I have this

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (crafter1213 AL)
    01/21/2018

    This is the best. It really works. I bought two and then bought friend one. It helps me to crochet longer due to my eyes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • nice and bright, (grammaanna OR)
    01/09/2018

    This is a great idea. With my age and my eyesight diminishing it helps with more light right where I need it. It will be nice to see my work.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • hooked again, (twnz2trips VA)
    07/19/2015

    I purchased a couple hooks from HSN because I live so far from the craft stores, HSN offered a better price. Great quality as always from this brand and easy on the hand and yarn. LOVE IT!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Hooked, (twnz2trips VA)
    07/19/2015

    These are great hooks. The light is bright and the yarn moves nicley, no snags or splitting like some sharper hooks. I own several and they havent let me down.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (goldyloks49MA MA)
    12/12/2013

    Perfect tool for crocheting in dark or using dark yarn. Waiting for the H hook size so I can order that one.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (goldyloks49MA MA)
    11/29/2013

    Received the Crochet hook and absolutely love it. It is not flimsy nor do I feel like the tip would break, perfect using dark yarn or in a dim lite I would purchase more if available.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Crochet lite, (flyer77 MA)
    10/04/2013

    If your on a computer or have arthritis this is a great little hook would get in other sizes very pleased!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love light and ergonomic design Shaft, (Sally2010 )
    12/27/2010

    Same as with G hook, nice addition to crochet set esepcially when working with dark yarns.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Loved light, (Sally2010 )
    12/27/2010

    Only flaw is that aluminum crochet hoos catch less than plastic, as the latter have mold lines. Will keep because it is good when working with dark yarns.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Blinding, (DutchessDudley FL)
    11/06/2014

    Bought three of these in different sizes for my daughter. She said the would work fine if the light on the tip didn't blind you. She put yellow nail polish on the tip of all of them to mute the brightness. She said the grip and momentum is fine. But they light up an entire room.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • dead, (B3ANGEL MD)
    10/26/2015

    I used the needle for about 6 hrs and the batteries died already

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful