Cricut® Joy™ Smart Cutting Machine with Variety Bundle

Reviews
115 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(75)
4 Star
(12)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(15)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I should not have purchased..., (noraj52 NY)
    01/28/2021

    My bad. It works as described.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Little but mighty, (MJ234 NM)
    01/06/2021

    The joy machine is awesome, you can make so many projects from your phone. Is small enough to take with you while on the road. From birthday cards to vinyl decals. I highly recommend it, I love mine.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fun, (Revels1 PA)
    10/09/2020

    Using this is so much fun and it keeps me busy when I'm bored. I've made a mermaid tee that my granddaughter who loves it. The cricut joy is great for small things that look great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love my joy, (Joy758 VA)
    09/23/2020

    I have been wanting a cricut for years now couldnt afford one then found this on Hsn and I am loving it. I have made cards labels cups shirts. Cant wait to see what else I come up with.Thank you cricut and Hsn.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Time for fun with Cricket Joy, (Arts-and-craftin OK)
    09/08/2020

    Wonderful bundle deal. Awesome arts and craft machine. So much can be done with it. I love it. You will too! Also stores well when you have small spaces to store your arts and craft stuff.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Horrible product , (cibrca NY)
    08/18/2020

    I bought this for a friend. She has a cricut but wanted one that would be easy to take with her. However, this machine will do a pattern but the writing will be off the pattern when it should be inside. She tried correcting it but it just was off centered. Then she tried doing a couple of simple patterns and the machine kept saying its incompatible, even tho she followed the plan and its free to cricut joy. Waste of my money. I want a return or exchange for something better. NO STARS

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • For kids, (Pookiepie CA)
    08/08/2020

    I would probably not have purchase this if not for all the hype. Its only advantage its that its super portable. It works well enough but only for small jobs. So unless you have $200.00 just lying around, save your money and get the Air.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Anonymous TX)
    07/25/2020

    Received bundle as advertised. Love how easy it is to use. Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • okay. Not worth the Hype., (Zatskya IL)
    07/23/2020

    This was a machine i definitely did not need. The biggest let down, is the need of internet to use it. Design space proved to be too complicated for me to use, and the free designs offered I did not like. Definitely a bit overpriced for its capabilities.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Joy equals love. , (konajo WA)
    07/09/2020

    OMG! Joy is the new way to spell love. I have used this little guy so much. So easy to take to a crop.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (uniquenamehsn CT)
    06/15/2020

    Don't judge a Cricut machine by its cover. Yes, the Joy is adorable on the outside, but not when you try to put to use. Wanted to love it, but back it went, along with the vinyls, iron-on, cute little carry bag, etc. (see, I wanted to love it). Pay more attention to the important aspects of the JOY (i.e. blade life, cutting quality, quantity of image choices, etc.) so that it is as desirable from the inside as it is from the outside, please.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Little Machine, (Abbagirl GA)
    05/26/2020

    Love this machine. I use it for the smaller items to be cut using scraps from my larger projects. I have the Maker and Joy and use them together on a project.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Loving this, (Nana2all CA)
    05/15/2020

    I love the Cricut Joy. I have other cricut items but this by far is my favorite.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • JOY IS A JOY, (JOYISAJOY CA)
    05/12/2020

    QUICK AND EASY - CAN CARRY AROUND TO DIFFERENT ROOMS AND TAKE CARE WHEREVER YOU NEED.LOTS OF OPTIONS AND FUN TOO ! EASY TO USE WITH MY GRANDDAUGHTER NICE ACCOMPANIMENT TO MY CRICUT MACHINE.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (deedee062 MI)
    05/10/2020

    I received this as a gift haven't used it yet but I read the instructions and it looks easy enough to use. Can't wait to use it though.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful