Cranberry Benefits - 30 Capsules

Reviews
894 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(750)
4 Star
(57)
3 Star
(30)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(44)
  • I need this product , (LinnyGoo NV)
    06/08/2024

    I started using this product years ago because of frequent UTIs. The UTIs were controlled when I started this product. Last year, I stopped taking it. My Kidney Functions in my bloodwork were sky high. My sister said I needed Cranberry Juice. My husband reminded me about Cranberry Benefits. I started taking it again and my functions are again normal. It may not be because of this, but in my mind it is.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best for infection! , (MrsSStewart OH)
    05/20/2024

    I would end up in the hospital yearly for kidney infections. Since taking one of these capsules daily, I have not been to the hospital nor do I have any symptoms of urinary or kidney infections in 4 years. I take many of Andrews products, this is one of many that you can feel the difference!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cranberry benefits-480 capsules , (dollbaby2572282 IN)
    05/17/2024

    Seemed to be working well, will let you know in the near future. Thanks again for your products and services.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Andrew Lessman's vitamins, (saver365 OH)
    05/17/2024

    Happy to have purchased these excellent cranberry vitamins. I used to take Andrew Lessmans Women's multivitamins for many years but now I can not take the branched chain amino acids that are in them. I tried using the prenatal essentials because there's no branched chain amino acids in them (but there is iron and I don't need that) so I just piece together all the single vitamins that I can afford.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cranberry supplement. , (classic67 NY)
    05/16/2024

    I purchased this product to help maintain a healthy urinary tract. So far so good. Delivers results and non toxic chemicals. Big fan of his products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It Works!, (sscnomore CA)
    05/15/2024

    Ive trusted Andrew Lessmans products for years. I take Cranberry Benefits to stave off UTI. It works for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product, (LAMBERT8505 CA)
    04/27/2024

    As someone who is prone to UTIs, I was skeptical about this. However, I have not had one since I started this product 3 years ago. Can't swear that's the reason, but I'm not going to stop taking them! Well worth it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I tell everyone, (valgal1010 MI)
    04/18/2024

    I have used this for years. I know it helps my bladder health! This is one of the items I recomend to everyone!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good PRODUCT, (saver365 OH)
    01/05/2024

    I don't want to be without cranberry benefits. My husband and I take them everyday along with many other of Andrew's vitamins.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Always helpful, (Carryan PA)
    11/16/2023

    I use the cranberry benefits to try to avoid a UTI. They do help and my doctor recommended them. I have used them for years. Very happy

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Wish I new sooner, (smartone9 PA)
    11/04/2023

    I have already written a review on the 30day capsules. I have been taking them and they seem to work very well. Wish I knew sooner would have been taking them.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (ria1315 IL)
    11/02/2023

    I love it. It is great.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wish I new sooner, (smartone9 PA)
    10/23/2023

    I have had urinary tract infections in my younger years. Recently I saw the primary md and he thought I should see a urologist. She suggested I start using cranberry tablets. I had been drinking cranberry juice. She thought this was better. I should have ordered 90 right out the gate .

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • A+, (HSNaddicted57 NY)
    09/17/2023

    Always pleased

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Don't run out, (lovelylady20 GA)
    09/15/2023

    This stuff is amazing. Really works. Never will be without

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful