Crafter's Companion Ultimate Card Making Kit with DVD

Reviews
32 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(24)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love, Love, Love it!, (cnana1113 IN)
    12/07/2020

    I bought the Gemini machine because I have problems cranking my Big Shot. The Gemini literally changed my life. I started collecting lots of CC tools. I put off buying the Ultimate Compendium for so long. My heart wanted it so bad but logic said you will be disappointed. Logic was so wrong. I just love it. I also bought Year of Crafts & love it as well. They help me grow so much. My cardmaking is no longer hit or miss & hodge podge.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Neat kit1, (DRS623 VA)
    10/19/2020

    this craft kit came with a video giving instructions on how to do the card making. Great kit!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • card making kit w/gemini mini, (NMBlue NM)
    10/12/2020

    The gemini mini is cuts and embosses beautifully, the kit is wonderful.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Ultimate is Best Word to Describe This Kit, (Joaniebuhg FL)
    09/12/2020

    Ultimate is the best word to describe this kit. It is perfect for someone who is new to stamping, or for someone like me that never really perfected some techniques of paper crafting. Color theory, envelope making, use of Unique embellishments, flower making, foil rub ons, box making, and a wonderful booklet,DVD, and online tutorials. Very, very worth the $$!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Crafters CompanionCard making kit, (Goldie170 WA)
    08/08/2020

    So far I love it, the DVD is great for a beginner like me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Everything in one box, (lindalou73 SC)
    08/01/2020

    This was my first Ultimate Kit and it had everything you would need to make a lot of cards. It also has a DVD which shows you how to use everything.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great item, (Grmaweaver NV)
    06/20/2020

    Love this item. I haven't been stamping, card making in over 20 years. This was a great thing to get to bring me into a new improved world. I was scared of the unmounted stamps and die cutting. But I love it and the newer papers are a dream.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Card making kit, (anabri OH)
    05/21/2020

    Nice to have every thing at your fingertips. Tons of ideas. Love the DVD

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Crafters companion card making kit, (djmom8 MO)
    05/19/2020

    I would recommend this kit to all scrapbookers and card makers

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Compenium, (funny16 NV)
    04/14/2020

    I love this. Put together very well. Has a lot of different things inside.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great for beginner, (Treiss11 NV)
    03/09/2020

    Purchased for a gift for someone who loves my cards. I added adhesive, scissors and ink pads, would suggest that instead of frames that are included.The products included are bountiful and all needed

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Debbie Tjuson, (grammie76 WA)
    11/25/2019

    Love my box BUT some of the embellishments were broken

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Kit!, (Cheryl_from_VA VA)
    11/22/2019

    This kit is just full of everything you need for cardmaking! The paper is not flimsy and the colors and prints are lovely. The inclusion of the color wheel is very helpful in choosing which colors may be used together for different effects. This kit would be perfect for someone who is just starting out with paper crafting as well as for those who have been crafting for a while. Thank you for the wide variety of such useful items all packed in one kit! I look forward to the Auto-Shipments!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (ClaireG48 NY)
    11/14/2019

    WOW, what a box & selection of products! Anyone just starting to making cards or projects surely can make do with this beautiful box! Love, love, love it. TY Sara for a super box!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love, (mimi02545 DE)
    10/25/2019

    Just love all the items in this box. Everything you will ever need (except adhesives and scissors) for card making. Although I have been crafting for awhile, this box will be such an inspiration to do things I haven't attempted before!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful