Crafter's Companion Sara Davies Enchanted Forest 4"x4" Panel Dies

Reviews
11 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Absolutely Enchanting Dies!, (odcreates10 NV)
    08/16/2019

    These dies are so perfect for instant cards or if you want to embellish them, they are perfect for that, too! Pick your most beautiful paper, then just add a sentiment!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Luv luv luv, (scrapaholic468 IN)
    05/05/2019

    I made beautiful cards with these dies. I cut out with heavy black paper. Then I put it on Saras fairy background paper or I made my own rainbow like paper. Added an inspirational word on front. I used these cards to be the ones that I personally hand out rather than mailing. I made my own envelopes then lined them with the paper I used for the card. I was proud to give these to my friends and family. They are my favorite of all the fairy crafts. At least they are today. Lol

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Dies, (quazar808 HI)
    04/16/2019

    I have watched these dies for quite sometime and finally ordered them when I also ordered the Enchanted Forest Fairy Bundle and the Enchanted Forest paper Pads. They are beautiful dies and papers. Sara Davies has the most beautifulcrafts to offer. She is on my favorites list. Keep up the good work.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • sweet, (sallyD OR)
    03/17/2019

    these dies are so darling and lovelylove to have Sarah's products so enjoyable to make what ever we choose

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful dies!, (justavicki VA)
    11/18/2018

    I love these dies! They cut beautifully and are great for placing over a blended ink, stenciled, or pattern paper. Quick and easy for maximum punch. Buy them you wont regret it,

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • CC Does It Again, (justalittlenuts CT)
    11/18/2018

    Could not be more pleased. These dies cut perfect every-time

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (jaspeppers KS)
    11/17/2018

    Awesome

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I'd give this set 10 stars!, (1sewnice MI)
    11/17/2018

    this is such a beautiful set. This years Christmas card for me! Use the aqua markers for a bright background. Perfect for dimensional cards. Thanks Sara and HSN again!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this set, (Angel1205 NV)
    11/15/2018

    The possibilities boggle the mind. You can actually overlay one on the other between layers of acetate. I love to do that. It doesn't have to be card making, You can frame them then create a beautiful themed wall collage for any room in your home. My Great granddaughter comes to mind. I make paper and these work beautifully when done on multi pulp designs.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Stunning Dies, (angeldust MN)
    01/07/2019

    Once again disappointed with Sara's failure to offer her dies, cards, envelopes in sizes used by US customers versus UK crafters. These odd 4" by 4" dies just don't work for me. Scenes are fab just need in usable sizes.

    3 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (dusty07 VA)
    03/30/2019

    Really thought these would be great with the fairy stamps. Purchased black card stock just like Sara said. But disappointed with the end product.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful