Crafter's Companion Rose Gold Papercraft Kit

Reviews
13 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amazing!, (Asmack MI)
    02/20/2022

    This was a whimsy purchase. I have most of the markers and didnt need more. The value of the products received is amazing! The classes invaluable. Ive improved so much just using this. The classes cant be beat. I highly recommend picking this up. You wont be disappointed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (deebee4 MT)
    02/10/2022

    This is a great set. I plan on testing it out this weekend. The paper colors are top notch and beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • cc rose gold kit, (lyn60 FL)
    01/22/2022

    worth every penny!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the colors!, (Luanne55 AZ)
    10/14/2021

    I love this package! Everything is very nice and coordinates well. My only problem is that the demonstration always includes the wine glass die. I love the wine glass but I cant find it anywhere. Please dont show cards using does that are not included. Thank you!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Rose Gold kit, (sewswell NC)
    10/01/2021

    this is a wonderful collection. the paper pad is gorgeous. dies are great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • crafters companion rose gold dies & stamps kit, (cricut8 NC)
    09/11/2021

    the kit is awesome, the paper is lovely, the dies cut nice and big, the stamps seem good, but i havent had a chance to stamp yet. Material is beautiful and paper is one of a kind. I would love to order more, but it seems like it comes in this kit only..

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Absolute Perfection!!, (goinggray AZ)
    04/16/2021

    I can't believe how much you get! Even after watching the presentation I didn't realize what a beautiful bargain this kit is! Once home I now know! If your on the fence JUMP! You won't regret it! Even the packaging of this Rose Gold kit is luxurious! It's a home Run!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • CRAFTER'S COMPANION, (RHONDALOOOFUL IA)
    02/10/2021

    WOW!! This package was such a surprise. I loved every metal die, emboss folder, stamp, gorgeous paper, sequins and more. My favorite item was the Flower Forming Foam. I Sincerely LOVE this Rose Gold Papercraft Kit.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • beautiful , (Tiggy769 WA)
    08/31/2020

    I absolutely love the bundle and its romantic colors. I only wish the dies came with the shadow dies as hinted to in the pictures

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Much Gorgeous!!, (HobbyKnobby WV)
    07/13/2020

    I debated about buying the mega, but realized that this kit had everything that I really wanted. I also ordered the big paper pad to go with it. I use the flower forming foam to cut out fancy flourishes, words and background dies. I love this material!! I'm so glad I ordered this kit. So much gorgeous and the price was so reasonable. You will lose your mind at the possibilities.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed NO More!! , (Dstarrs UT)
    06/20/2020

    I was so wanting the mega kit but I knew I could not afford it, but I received my kit the other day and I am overwhelmed at how much I did get! I am a very happy lady!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rose gold paper kit, (sassy477 NC)
    06/20/2020

    So glad I talked myself into getting this awesome

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful kit - great Word Dies, (hippos10 CO)
    06/13/2020

    This is another lovely Crafter's Companion paper & die kit. I was very impressed with the large word dies (they are very easy to cut and remove from the die). Plus every page of the mini-paper pad has either glitter or foil.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful