Crafter's Companion Poinsettia Perfection Collection Card-Making Kit

Reviews
10 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Poinsettia Collection, (Muttmom2 VA)
    09/23/2019

    This is a great Ctafters Companion bundle, the value is exceptional as always with their bundles.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poinsettia perfection, (dino-mom NE)
    09/21/2019

    Love this product the paper is so gorgeous that I hate to cut them. Love the whole set. Crafters companion is ace In my books. I haven't made much yet but loving GB the poinsettia flower dies.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Must have!!!, (MRM1973 MI)
    09/10/2019

    This is the most beautiful Christmas set, I have ever seen or used. It makes the most fabulous poinsettia. I love everything about it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love love this set, (Throoper TX)
    09/10/2019

    I bought this bundle in August when it was revealed. The papers are so beautiful. I cant wait to make my Christmas cards. I have played with the border and poinsettia dies to make a sample card for this year. I think this will be one of my favorite collections from crafters companion.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • poinsettia perfection card making kit, (tootpeck PA)
    08/27/2019

    I couldn't wait untill I get my poinsettia kit. there was so many cards and project to make

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classic Christmas, (chris1220 FL)
    08/26/2019

    This collection is such a bargain. The stamp and dies are fantastic. The poinsettia die is classic. The paper pad is fantastic. I loved each and every paper in it. The frame die is uniquely attractive and the panels and edgeables are so usual. The embossing folder is a classic and the stamps are perfect. I can't say enough good about this set. This is my favorite collection so far!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely beautiful set., (aw123 UT)
    08/25/2019

    This is a gorgeous set and so well worth the price paid at the 24 hour craft event. The paper is lovely, the dies, embossing folder, stamps are just awesome. Thanks Sara and HSN for such a combination.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pointsettia Perfection, (Robin-KS KS)
    08/19/2019

    This kit is perfect for Christmas wishes to everyone on your list. The stamps have such wonderful images and the dies make everything easy to color and have at the ready. Love this kit. The paper pad is absolutely beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The complete Christmas card collection, (buzzmee14 TX)
    08/15/2019

    This collection is fabulous. The elements included is everything you need to get started to knock your Christmas card making out of the park! Just beautiful. The traditional rich colors in the paper pad will excite your imagination.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love the kit , (dee333 NY)
    08/22/2019

    I love this kit but the intricate dies do not cut for me. I have tried everything. Ive been crafting for over 20 years so Im not new to die cutting. Im a little disappointed. The paper pad and everything else is just beautiful !!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful