Crafter's Companion Intricate Christmas Sentiment Dies -Snowman & Star

Reviews
8 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sentiment Dies, (Shar666 CA)
    02/06/2024

    Haven't used them yet but, am ready for next Christmas

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Detail, (Terri311 MT)
    12/04/2022

    The detail in these die make them center stage on the front of a card.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Works fine on my Sizzix machine , (Scrapbookqueen1 AZ)
    10/29/2022

    Very clean intricate cuts. Used foil paper and it worked out great. A little effort to cut out the sentiment in a different color; patience required there. Very traditional, classy look to my cards.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Crafters Companion tree and wreath dies, (aloha211 MA)
    08/07/2022

    These dies cut beautifully and are so fun to play with. I cut several tonight for a craft fair in the fall. They release well and really stand alone for a wonderful card front. I made many with different color papers and I love how they came out! Another AAA+++ set of dies. Thanks Sara

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Christmas Tree Die Cut, (lwb14 MD)
    08/07/2022

    This die cut is so fabulous. So intricate. I used shiny paper and it is awesome! I'm excited to make beautiful cards for Christmas.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sentiments dies Tree & Wreath, (Janliz6 IL)
    07/30/2022

    These dies are wonderful to use and will make excellent Christmas Cards

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME, (poshpam IL)
    07/22/2022

    This is the best die ever, very intricate but no trouble cleaning die for next use. Completely done for Christmas cards in July! Depending on color -pattern of paper the results are amazing. Love the Foil paper the best

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Tree Die Cut, (MadDog2022 AZ)
    07/19/2022

    I love this DieCut. It makes great detailed images of the tree. Very easy to use and very professional.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful