Crafter's Companion Gemini FoilPress Canvas Storage Bag

Reviews
23 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(20)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gemini storage bag, (MKJ6 IA)
    03/19/2020

    Got to have something to carry my equipment for on the go. This is perfect

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Highly recommend, (ctinak IA)
    01/31/2020

    If you have a foil press do yourself a favor and get this bag. It has a place for everything, including your foil dies and a few foils. I love that I have a dedicated place for all of my foil items so I don't have to go digging through everything to find what I need.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great bag, (jhnsn1991 CO)
    11/28/2019

    I don't write a lot of reviews but I really like this bag you have your main spot for the foil press then it opens up to a long size pocket size of bag then 3 zipper spots again size of bag between the three then the bottom place you can hold tools and rolled foil I am really glad I got this will help me keep things organized in this bag my shipping was late but not HSN fault Colorado just getting big storms every other day but they did try to make it up here so thanks lori

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this Bag, (kaitlynn6 AZ)
    08/25/2019

    Haven't received my foil press yet so I don't know how it will fit in the bag, but the bag is large and looks like it will accommodate the foil press just fine.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A Great Addition, (Raevyn CO)
    05/29/2019

    This is a great accessory to have with the foil press. Everything fits inside and it allows me to include the foil rolls also. It's true that it doesn't stand up on its own, but that's not a deal breaker for me. A good purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Bag!, (Mom-Mom53 NY)
    05/11/2019

    I really like this bag. It has plenty of room for the foilpress as well as all of the accessories you want to carry with you.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Foil Press Bag, (Gwenivieve MN)
    04/19/2019

    I just got my Foil Press Bag today and I think it is awesome. It has so many different pockets and places for everything. It's perfect!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Storage bag, (LyndaV NJ)
    04/09/2019

    I don't have an actual craft room so this provides protection when not in use.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Well made bag!, (Blackopiumdiva CA)
    03/29/2019

    CC did a good job in coming up with a storage bag for this machine. I wished they will include storage bags for every new machine they will sell in the future. Well made and kept all the tools in place. GOOD JOB Sara and her team. Thank you!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this bag!, (sparksearcher MA)
    01/13/2019

    This bag is big enough to hold my FoilPress, accessories and foil rolls without being too big. There were more storage pockets inside the second compartment than I expected, which is awesome for keeping my FoilPress stuff organized.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • perfect, (sallyD OR)
    12/27/2018

    great size. There is a lot that u can store in this bag. if you ordered the heating plate it goes nicely in here with dies and foils

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Hot Foil Storage bag, (Shopper6162015 MI)
    12/01/2018

    This bag is well made, as always with CC products. Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice bag for the FoilPress, and extra space too!, (Tuttiventi KS)
    11/30/2018

    This bag has extra space for foil and other things so it is a great place to store all of my items for the FoilPress. This make it easy to find what I need when I want to use it to foil.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Bag for the Foil Press Machine, (blackwhite ME)
    11/30/2018

    Love this bag...it hold a lot of the items I bought for the Gemini so things are not left around. Would say get it if you got this machine.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I am learning slowly. , (langels MI)
    11/28/2018

    this does hold all the item that aI like in it. and am thrilled to place my foil press in a handy location. thank you for this storage bag. I am realizing they are a big deal in making my craft area nicer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful