Crafter's Companion Gemini Embossing Folder, Stamp and Die Set

Reviews
13 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • very different, (lovegma6 OH)
    08/18/2023

    I love this set and have used it multiple times. The folders are 6" wide and I don't usually make that size because it costs more to mail at the post office in the US. It is great on mini slim line cards and I have been able to trim some of them off for 4x6. CC please make more 4x6 friendly designs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (mjckmc6191 WI)
    08/03/2023

    nice embossing designs and the stamp fits perfectly into the die cut. Makes pretty card fronts.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I like them, (lovegma6 OH)
    06/06/2023

    These are very nice die, stamp and folders. I have used them on mini slim line cards and the celebrate works well to cut down to a 4x6 which is what I make the most. Just a suggestion to CC to make items that fit the A2 or 5x7 cards too.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful embossing folders and dies, (Sherain NV)
    03/31/2023

    These embossing folders with cutting dies are stunning. They are super easy to use and make wonderful cards for all occasions.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (Gingerstampr WA)
    07/02/2022

    All of these interchange making them a great group!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing deal!, (Gingerstampr WA)
    06/18/2022

    Great deal for easy cardmaking!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • CC Embossing Folder Stamp &Die Set Wishes, (Yeehawmama WA)
    06/11/2022

    This is a great deal. There was some type of confusion on the folder but as per usual crafters companion stepped up to the plate! So this you get an extra folder well worth the money!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fun and unique embossing folders. , (twood6 ID)
    05/29/2022

    These are unique embossing folders. They are easy to use. The stamps are easy to line up. I really like these for my card making. I like doing inking and ink blending on the embossed images.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice set but..., (fefer215 VA)
    06/30/2022

    This is a great set! I gave it 4 stars because the extra embossing folder was a duplicate of the happy birthday embossing folder. HSN worked with me to return my set and sent me another order. Unfortunately, the second order was exactly the same. It appears there is a mistake in the prepackaging. I can't tell if others are having the same problem. HSN was nice enough to work something out with me. I'd have loved to have had the extra embossing folder as shown as this is a great set!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • duplicate embossing folders., (QueenBeadZ PA)
    03/30/2023

    What I received is not as pictured. Received 2 of the same embossing folders. Issue with packaging.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Maggs153 PA)
    06/17/2022

    The price may be good but some people, like myself, are not very creative. I wish there were more examples of cards that can be made with these sets. I searched the CC website, Instagram, Youtube, Pinterest...everywhere, and there are no examples other than what you see on the package. I will think twice before buying CC again. I purchased CC products before and had the same issue so shame on me.... As big as CC is you would think one could find lots of samples for their products, but no.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Where is the inspiration?, (Maggs153 PA)
    05/25/2022

    Sara has some wonderful products but some people, like myself, are just not as creative and really need to see multiple sample cards for inspiration. I have searched the CC website, FB, Pinterest and other sites trying to find inspiration for these items but there is just not anything there. I am disappointed and this really makes me think twice about ordering CC products.

    3 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Where are samples??, (Maggs153 PA)
    05/25/2022

    Sara has some wonderful products but some people, like myself, are just not as creative and really need to see multiple sample cards for inspiration. I have searched the CC website, FB, Pinterest and other sites trying to find inspiration for these items but there is just not anything there. I am disappointed and this really makes me think twice about ordering CC products.

    0 out of 5 found this review helpful