Crafter's Companion Foil Rub-Ons

Reviews
9 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Reviews, (TLT17 WI)
    05/22/2024

    HSN says I have written reviews when I haven't on certain orders. Please do not ship CC dies in bags. Was folded in half in my mail box. Come on people!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Easy and Works, (chocolate-rules OR)
    03/04/2024

    This "sticky" rub on is easy to use and adds flash to my cards. Glad I bought it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I want more!!!!, (fancyn IN)
    12/14/2023

    I thought they looked interesting so I bought them. I LOVE them and have been looking for more - some less floral, though these are quite gorgeous. I've used them on envelopes and made a couple of gift cards for family. Fun. Pretty. Easy.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Rub-ons, (brynlie MN)
    11/11/2023

    These are wonderful and so easy to use. Sara did it again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too fun. So pretty , (Xoxladybug TX)
    11/01/2023

    Wow. Just wow I love these. Makes your cards look so professional! I got two May come back for more

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (Xoxladybug TX)
    11/01/2023

    Oh.These are so fun to work with and they look awesome on my cards. Thank you!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • WORST EVER, (FREEBIRD1099 OH)
    02/13/2024

    This product is the WORST I have ever tried to use!!!! It does not work at all, which is disappointing. If I could give it a zero rating I would.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Terrible , (PUDD1 NJ)
    11/02/2023

    I just received my foil rub on from CC and it is awful! Skipping all over! NOT GOOD AT ALL!!!!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Terrible, (3jsaunt CA)
    11/01/2023

    Most of the images are smudged and and incomplete. They look like someone dragged their finger over wet ink. Terrible!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful