Crafter's Companion Christmas Carol Card Inserts

Reviews
10 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lots of spelling errors, (MichelleL1 MI)
    10/22/2022

    Unfortunately, I opened these up today (October 22) to begin working on my Christmas cards. I bought them in August so I'm certain I can't do anything now. Here's the problem: there are many misspelled words and a line in a verse that is just plain wrong, not to mention that 2 of my pages were ripped (not by me). There are now 16 pages I can't use due to misspelled words or wrong lyrics and 2 pages I can't use because they're ripped. Where are the proofreaders and spellcheck?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sing a Song, (AnnaIsAStar09 MI)
    10/09/2022

    I can't wait to send these, now what sing should I pick?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Keene 54, (lor7 OH)
    09/14/2022

    These are going to work great. I make counted cross stitch cards and they will cover the back of my stitching. Thanks

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Xmas carols insert , (PattiWash0612 IN)
    09/03/2022

    The only thing I didnt like was Noel was spelled wrong and it had no well instead

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I needed these., (Dany37 PA)
    09/03/2022

    I have been waiting for something like this for a long time. I like to make cards for nursing homes and its hard to find appropriate expressions. These are perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (josev WA)
    09/03/2022

    Very nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (NICODESIGNS WA)
    09/02/2022

    The words are great on beautiful paper.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (honeybear60 MI)
    08/30/2022

    These will look great in my Christmas cards I am making this year!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice but packaging needs improvement., (PDX_Kitty854 OR)
    08/28/2022

    These are great and make it easier to add sentiments. Only 2 stars because the packing folk placed stickers over the cover and across the pages on two sides of rack book. Removing them to open the books meant damaging the edges of several pages in each book no matter how careful I was on the 3rd and 4th sticker

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Sirpierremika5 PA)
    08/13/2022

    These are perfect! CC comes up with the best ideas, fresh, new, people will love it! I plan to make booklets and cards. These are so nice, a must have!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful