Crafter's Companion Bright and Beautiful Pop-Out Card-Making Kit

Reviews
18 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful card , (Kris47 MI)
    11/04/2021

    I just love these popout- cards. The colors are so vivid, and the cards are beautiful. The instructions were easy to follow especially with the video.Ive purchased two sets and plan on getting a few more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Crafterscompanion pop out card kit, (dufus2 NC)
    07/02/2021

    Excellent kit and fun to put together

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • difficult to fold, (chair33 IL)
    05/22/2021

    well coordinated card bases but very difficult to fold into position without tearing

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Crafters companion pop out bright and beautiful , (Brenda1148 PA)
    03/26/2021

    I buy all of her card kits but this one is thrash. I made the one type easy but wasted 6 cards trying to make the other style. All it does is tear. This is a terrible kit but cant return since I tried 6 times already.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Crafters companion Brt and Beautiful, (101mimi101 AZ)
    03/05/2021

    Didn't like nothing was preglued and just didn't have the wow it looked inexpensive and childish

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • crafter's companion pop-up card making kit, (angelica1949 MA)
    02/28/2021

    Disappointing...1/2 of them were easy to form, 1/2 of them were almost impossible.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not user friendly, (Bossanova922 CA)
    02/24/2021

    Some of the pop-outs are ok; however, the ones used horizontally are very difficult to crease and fold. Ultimately, you end up with a wrinkled mess. I consider myself an advanced crafter, but this is a struggle to assemble even with the proper tools. The finished product is just not worth the effort.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Did not like!, (JTLMemphis TN)
    02/10/2021

    Good price, generous amount of materials, but the card stock was very stiff and hard to pop out to make 3-D effect. Would have liked embellishments to be stickered. Cards look pretty when assembled, but are heavy to mail. Wouldn't recommend.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (mrstmason12 OH)
    02/08/2021

    This is very difficult for me due to lack of instructions.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (jackpot17 IL)
    02/06/2021

    Beautiful card stock but tears easily. Very difficult to get the part to pop out. So far Ive only gotten 2 of the vertical ones to look good. Horizontal ones Ive given up on

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love Crafters Companion, (LindaBruce PA)
    02/06/2021

    I love these kits! Everything is included to make cards that have a big wow factor! Crafters Companion is wonderful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pop up card kit, (Merten WA)
    02/05/2021

    It was something I had been looking for. Very easy to do, lovely cards, really enjoyed making, & giving them. They were very well received by recipients.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • bright and beautiful pop out cards, (NayNayBago MI)
    02/03/2021

    big waste of money. card stock is way too stiff to neatly make a fold. the card stock and embellishments leave pokies on all the edges when punched out. All the embellishments have an outline and look like stickers on a card. I have ruined over 1/2 the cards trying t o make a neat fold, the few that made it look like a child put it together. i will not try to salvage what is left.save your money, not worth it....

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not happy, (Yinda IN)
    01/31/2021

    This product was not the easiest to work with. When trying to fold the paper ripped. I would not purchase again. I have always liked her other products just not this one.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Card Kit, (ArcadeLover TX)
    01/31/2021

    The Crafters Companion Pop-Out Card Making Kit is great! The patterns are very pretty. I was able to put together a card in about an hour. The kit contains everything you need to make beautiful cards quickly!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful