Crafter's Companion 8" x 8" Stamping Platform

Reviews
8 reviews   1.9 out of 5
5 Star
(0)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Buyer Beware! Compare with original seller! , (unhappy_222 TX)
    12/20/2022

    I thought I ordered the entire product, withbase plate &magnets. It says platform as product from of original seller. I order their products with HSN due to shipping time but learned they cut products from big sets to encourage sales.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cheaply made , (birdyblue TN)
    11/17/2022

    Not impressed falling apart when i opened it up! Too much trouble to send back, dont get it Ladies not made well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Crafters Companion 8 x 8 Stamp Platform, (terry1954 MD)
    10/21/2022

    The concept for a stamping platform is good but the plastic tabs are horrible. All of the tabs break off. I thought it was because I had mine for a couple of years but the when I replaced it with a new one I the tabs broke off the new one then I knew it was because the tabs were not strong enough to handle the pressure that was applied when stamping. How about either lowering the cost and replacing the tabs something more durable for your customers. Not worth the prices for all of the platforms

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cheaply made, springs keep falling out. , (PamG61 IN)
    08/31/2022

    I was excited to order this and even more so when the item arrived. Unfortunately I am very disappointed with the device. The stamped result is uneven and the springs keep coming out when pressing down. I'm usually a huge Crafter's Companion fan but this purchase was the exception.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • 8x8 stamping platform, (tootpeck PA)
    08/02/2021

    I like the way how the stamping platform works, its so easy. You dont have to use force to stamp when stamping

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 8x8 stamping platform, (tootpeck PA)
    08/02/2021

    I like the way how the stamping platform works, its so easy. You dont have to use force to stamp when stamping

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flimsy, (shecrafts SD)
    05/20/2021

    Was disappointed on how poorly constructed this is. One of the spring legs popped off the first time of use.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Broken and missing bottom plate, (hollyhh WI)
    05/04/2021

    Missing bottom part. One of the pegs is broken. Waste of money. Waited to long to open and return

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful