Crafter's Companion 30-piece Card Blanks with Envelopes

Reviews
57 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(29)
4 Star
(14)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • great for fun fold cards, (aeliza11 CA)
    05/15/2020

    This set is great for learning to create fun fold cards

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 30 piece cards and envelopes, (me3me3 OH)
    03/08/2020

    Need instructions on how to fold cards.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good quality, (whitetiger306 MI)
    08/07/2019

    Nice cards,but no info sheet as to using. I like to have instruction sheet as i use so many different processes and like to refresh myself when i use it again or for first time. Will try finding instructions online as i really want to use these and need tomake 20 cards this week. FYI if you can't include instruction sheet could u advise on box where to find instructions?

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 2 sets, (ffpebblebch CA)
    12/06/2018

    When I started to use the first set, had to buy another black set. Other reviews stated no instructions which is true , however its not difficult to figure out the format/look. Its a good price for the heavy cardstock quality.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Purchased this set for few times, (Wearefriends DE)
    11/11/2018

    This card set saved so much time for me to have as ready to embellish It is my base for many of my Card I create. When I dress up these they do look lovely and exciting

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Good, But Not Great, (Crafter2018 VA)
    10/28/2018

    These card blanks are good, but not great. The cards are much larger than I was expecting and the paper quality could be better. Its great to have these card base styles, but the Kraft option definitely has a front and back. Its so noticeable that i have to cover everything with paper in order for my card to look finished vs. made from a cereal box. It is a great value, but not exactly what I was expecting from a brand like Crafters Companion.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • card blanks and envelopes, (Leslie_A FL)
    09/08/2018

    just great for what I needed for making some natural looking cards. Would like to see some larger sizes though.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great paper, (Robin-KS KS)
    08/09/2018

    Love the weight of the black card bases. All I need to do is add my own touches to the card bases. Love these.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • great, (sallyD OR)
    06/11/2018

    love the variety and paper weight

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Should be very useful but..., (beadycrafter NM)
    02/15/2018

    I made a birthday card for my granddaughter but when I did the folds, they did not match at all. I had to use embellishments to cover the bad folds.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Crafters Companion Card Blanks, (Dionsnani FL)
    02/10/2018

    I love the thickness of these blanks. They seem to work so well with all my dies! I also love the fact they are pre-folded and pre-cut if needed. They are larger than your standard 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 and I am over joyed to see this! It is just one way of making card making one step easier.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Directions, (pammy1949 WI)
    02/04/2018

    Did anyone receive directions for this kit. If they did could they share them with me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these blanks, (Charmed79 NH)
    02/01/2018

    It makes card making a lot of fun, can still embellish all you want, but no need to try and measure and cut yourself!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great pack off multi sizes, (Knder PA)
    01/24/2018

    This pack of cards is beautiful. Give your cards some class.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • versatile, (littlegto CA)
    01/24/2018

    Nice quality. I see myself using parts for different things, not just a banner.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful