Faux Suede and Tipped Berber Round Comfy Cup Pet Bed - Medium

Reviews
44 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(34)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Quality dog bed, (chad13 FL)
    07/11/2022

    I've had many dog beds .. this one Large is still going strong one year later and my dog is 70+lbs..and is hard on everything.. good bed. Very happy with the quality and Durability.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My dog loves his bed!, (MHWilliams SC)
    01/24/2022

    I have a Beagle, he weighs about 25 lbs. He has plenty of room in this bed. We will take this with us when we go on vacation. Great size and it is made well! So glad I purchased!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great dog bed, (neals31 IL)
    01/06/2022

    Yellow Lab just loves her new bed!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shes In love , (lizzyFlorida1975 FL)
    12/15/2021

    My baby loves her bed I didnt know it was so comfy I try it my self and its good for her I recommend for our furry babies.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Worth every penny., (Firesightee MI)
    08/23/2021

    I got the medium dark brown for my 51 lb dog. It fits perfectly and I could have gotten the large but the room space isn't big enough for it. It is very well made and where you can unzip the cover and see inside it's all well constructed and sturdy and you wash the outside only. I love it and will never consider to return- it was immediate satisfaction for both me and my dog. Thank you!!!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Favorite Pet Bed, (cattress NC)
    01/02/2021

    I had bought the small bed years ago for my small dog. She loved it and sometimes my cats would use it. My dog passed on recently and I wanted to replace the bed since it was old and worn. I bought another bed for my 4 cats and the large purposely for my biggest cat at 14 pounds so he can stretch out in it with no problem. Every other bed I have is a little small for him. All of my cats love this bed. It takes a little work to put the bed back together after washing it but I don't mind.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THIS BED!, (CGassaway NV)
    11/30/2020

    I have a Jack Russell Terrier. He likes to stretch out and very picky about his bed. HE LOVES THIS BED! It's very comfy for him as he's old now, very well made, and doesn't sag. Very supportive for an older dog. I highly recommend this bed. It's worth the price. I ordered a large bed because my dog likes cuddling up and stretching out. Should have ordered two because now I have to drag it up and down the stairs every day. He's attached to it now. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Awesome let bed, (Flower555 CO)
    03/11/2020

    My dog is older now. She use to jump up on my bed but can't do it anymore so I bought her this bed just for her and she loves it. Now she doesn't want to get on my bed anymore. It's a joy to see her happy now. This bed is well worth the money I paid for it. Thanks hsn

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice looking well contructed pet bed,, (Julayna OR)
    12/22/2019

    This is a very nice well made bed. I am pleased with the aesthetics and construction.The only issue is that my dog doesn't like it I have no idea why. I've only had it 6 days so I'm hoping he will get used to it. He has gotten in it but doesn't stay long. He is a 10 lb Chi/ Pom mix.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fussy cat approved!, (kfritter NY)
    11/22/2019

    I gave up buying pet beds for my cat years ago because he wouldn't even look at them, let alone lie in one. Now that he's 13 and a bit arthritic, I decided to try one more time. At first blush it didn't look big enough for my 20lb cat. (I ordered the small) The quality...excellent! He ignored it all afternoon, but that evening, climbed right in and has been using it regularly ever since. I couldn't be happier with this purchase! Wish I could ad a photo.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Hard to put back together, (sokie TX)
    10/27/2019

    Love the actual bed but when you wash the cover it is super hard to get the clover back on! Took forever !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Kalena91 GA)
    02/17/2019

    Have had a extra large bed for my boxers & a boxer mix for a few years now & they never touched it. (Preferred the couch & my bed). I had to have one put down last July & all of a sudden the 2 were fighting over the 1 bed. Ordered the red/grey large & they love it as well as I do. Had some fuzzies getting all over the floor but I used a sweater shaver & it stopped. No smells whatsoever out of the box. I have recommended to friends.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • No comfort , (BTRUE GA)
    03/30/2018

    I have a Yorkie baby this bed is much to hard for her. The zipper is in a bad place for the comfort. Maybe a large dog would enjoy more than a small dog. I returned the bed.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My dogs are in love!, (kelligirl412 RI)
    01/19/2018

    I have 3 dogs who all share this bed, they love it. It is well made and has not gone flat at all. Worth every penny!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My Dogs Love it!, (Meecocox KY)
    08/12/2017

    Bought this bed in a Large for my 2 shin-tzus & my chihuahua. They can all 3 lay in it with extra room to spare. It's very thick, sturdy & deep so glad I purchased it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful