Copper Moon 48-count Coffee Pods Out of this World Bundle Auto-Ship®

Reviews
12 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best tasting coffee for a k cup, (tetra00 TX)
    03/11/2024

    I was really impressed with the taste of this coffee. It is rich, smooth and quite delicious. I would advise customers to get this one on auto delivery.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Coffee Ever, (chicome368 NY)
    10/20/2023

    I got the variety pack and all 4 strengths do not disappoint!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great taste and selection, (salliebell OH)
    08/17/2023

    So pleased. I will be ordering more!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Coffee, (HSN432 PA)
    03/06/2023

    I have tried many k-cup coffee pods and this brand is the best by far. A real smooth flavorful cup of coffee, not watered down like most k-cup brands. My new favorite!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very happy, (KR7 TN)
    12/21/2022

    I've tried all four blends of the Copper Moon coffee. I can say that I have enjoyed each one. Each cup of coffee has it's own distinct smooth flavor without any bitterness. I will certainly reorder.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • TO THE MOON WE GO...WITH COPPER MOON, (Brooklyngpt NY)
    09/23/2022

    COPPER MOON COFFEE BRAND IS REALLY GREAT. TASTE GOOD, AND I LOOK FORWARD EVERY MORNING TO ENJOY IT. EVERYONE...YOU WILL ENJOY THE VARIETY PACK THAT COPPER MOON OFFERS TO ALL!!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best coffee ever!, (DrDiva228 VA)
    09/04/2022

    I ordered this 4 pack just to try but OMG this coffee is amazing. Taste so good. My favorite is Blastoff. I will be re-ordering.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Coffee, (ginny347 IL)
    08/25/2022

    I am an avid coffee drinker & enjoy dark roast coffees. Never had Copper Moon brand before. Decided to try it. Certainly glad that I ordered it. Such a great tasting coffee & very smooth. Highly recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good coffee, (becky1122 KS)
    08/24/2022

    I purchased this coffee because I only like dark roasts and this package had two different types.They were delicious.I may purchase again

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Taste good , (lucy626 SC)
    08/17/2022

    This coffee has a good flavor and taste to it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • After all the raves, disappointed, (sleuth NY)
    11/23/2022

    This coffee was just o.k. The Dark Sky and Blast Off were not at all strong and full-bodied. As for the other 2 varieties, they will be donated. Don Francisco's French Roast (or Double French) and Cozy Up French Roast (Amazon) are infinitely better and less expensive.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bitter !! , (Todd_S OH)
    11/16/2022

    All the positive reviews , I thought this would be a good coffee, but extremely disappointed . I found a couple of the dark brews to be extremely bitter , and not a smooth but bold coffee . When I put the pods from Copper Moon I found you had to press very hard to break the pod seal , in fact , I found granules floating in my coffee and never had this issue with other brands . Super disappointed .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful