Copper Fit™ Essential Energy Legging

Reviews
31 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Loving My Copper Fit Energy Leggings !!, (dluttrull KY)
    10/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are the Only Leggings I will wear. They make my legs feel so good !!!! Love Them, Totally Awesome.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very Comfortable Perfect Fit & Stylish, (J88 NJ)
    07/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    More than satisfied with these leggings. in fact, I lucked out with the purchase, the fit is perfect and they do not squeeze in any way. I was afraid they would, but they do not. I highly recommend them, and may buy in another color, now that I have the right brand and the right fit.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love, (2beaglelady MI)
    06/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    What a wonderful material and fit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Lynnlouie NY)
    06/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Compression and a great fit. WOW. Im a size 12/14 and I ordered the Large. Happy I ordered correctly Nice tight fit. Slimming too

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best buy, (IMAGINE9 MS)
    06/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are so comfy , I really love them.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (campion DE)
    06/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These fit well and look great. I wear leggings on the weekend for running around the house, doing errands and walking. These make your legs feel energetic.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the fit, (Batwater MD)
    05/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the leggings the way the fit and feel on my body.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great leggings, (Roxie722 TX)
    05/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have two pair already and might just get more. I love the pocket. I can put my cell phone, money, and credit cards in it. Great fit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • great, (1julie PA)
    03/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    just love how these feel and fit

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product!, (ongo NY)
    02/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Holds everything in beautifully and feels great. I've worn them under pants during cold days this winterDefinitely recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (Cinfadel NE)
    02/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These leggings feel so great, I want more. Not only do they look great, but they feel great. Yes, I've used the word great three times, but these leggings mesure up to the description. One pair, and you'll be sold.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • feel great, (chera77 NC)
    02/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love the leggings so comfortable, and give a good feeling to my legs, wear and look great

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice,sleek leggings, (2225 PA)
    09/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these leggings,but they're a little short on me. I ordered a "large",and I'm only 5'2" tall,so I only gave them 4 stars instead of 5.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice legging, (Debra1952 TN)
    05/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the color and fit of these pants.I need to wash them and see how that goes. The length is perfect for me, they give your body a gentle hug.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (gf31 TN)
    04/08/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    they feel like a little huge so comfortable, wash up great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful