Coolibar® ZnO Suntect® Border Print Dress

Reviews
11 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • So cute!, (Anonymous CA)
    09/08/2017

    This dress is beyond cute. I bought it in the coral color and I just feel like I'm wearing summer! I agree with the other reviewer - this dress definitely has a Lilly vibe. The one comment I would make is that if you are trying to conceal a lot of lumps and bumps this probably isn't the right dress. I don't think the fabric would be very forgiving and if you size up I think it could look like a night gown (as another reviewer noted). So I don't think it's for everyone but the dress itself is adorable. It's worth giving it a try if you're on the fence. I love it.

    10 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Just beautiful, (bella1131 PA)
    04/07/2017
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Design is gorgeous, looks like a Lilly Pulitzer dress. The material is soft, and high quality. It is simple and sophisticated at the same time. I purchased true to size, and itvfits like a glove, not too tight, not too loose either. Not to mention the benefit of the SPF!

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for Florida gals!, (mkupsavvy FL)
    10/08/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought two of these and I am very happy with them! Wash and wear. Comfortable. AND sun protection! Couldn't ask for more!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Simple dress, (kiwa123 FL)
    02/11/2018

    A nice Elegance dress!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • soft and comfortable fabric, (KittyOhara AK)
    08/11/2017
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nicely made dress however it was a bit too long for me and looked like a night gown. The border prints is lovely but the solid color fabric is lightweight and didn't hide my figure flaws. Returned it and will stick to prints.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Sun protection is great, but. .., (azazme333345 FL)
    08/06/2017

    I would return it if not for sun protection. I expected a wow from this brand but it was just ok. It is very clingy and I feel that it emphasized every imperfection even in dark color, so I hippie some good shapeware will help, but it will make it hotter, too for warm weather. ...Also my concern is that the printed border is attached and not just printed on the bottom of the dress, so I am afraid that the seam will stretch out and the dress will look weird. ..it looks like it already needs ironing there...overall not a bad dress just not the most flattering one. ..will keep to use on trips when just need something easy to through on while walking in the sun around town where nobody knows me. ..

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Not as pictured, (bant GA)
    02/06/2018
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    THis dress did not look like the advertisement. The material was too cheap looking!! Returned!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • dress, (janc609 OR)
    01/15/2018

    it is a great swim suit cover up!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Way to thin, (COOLMILT GA)
    01/11/2018

    I am going to keep if for a swim suite coverup.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not as expected, (Stinkers CA)
    12/20/2017

    Flimsy and cheap material. Will be returning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not a fan, (amy39 GA)
    11/08/2017

    I ha e viewed this dress all summer. So glad I waited for the discounted rate. We only be a nightgown or a return. Fabric not flattering

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful