Cookies Con Amore 6-pk Gluten Free Coffee Companion Cookies

Reviews
19 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • 6 pk Gluten Free Coffee Companion Cookies, (pugnose11 SC)
    11/19/2021

    I was under the impression that all boxes would be 5 oz. ones since I previously bought the Linzers at a different store that was 5oz. but it seems there are 3oz boxes throw in, which price wise they're not all that I expected!These cookies are delicious! However,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yummy , (dezelmoo IN)
    11/11/2021

    These cookies are so good the bonus is that they are gluten free no artifical colors or artificial sugars!!! Highly recommend the jam cookies are my favorite just wish the bags were bigger.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Delicious , (CiscoRep NC)
    06/07/2021

    Just got cookies today. Tried the Amaretto. OMG. So good. Will be ordering again once I'm finished. Yum.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY GOOD, (PATTYPIGG IN)
    04/01/2021

    Being GF for over 10 years I have tried all kinds of gluten free products. Seriously, this is AWESOME. I am an avid baker and could not do better myself. No one will know they are gluten free. Delicious!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (Alp PA)
    03/22/2021

    These cookies are so delicious. Eachand everyone of them. This would make a wonderful gift for anyone.They do not last too long becausethey are so good!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Tasting!, (Tony37 WA)
    03/07/2021

    These are great tasting.. Wish the packages were larger...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GREAT COOKIE BUNDLE, (FashionGirl783 MI)
    02/22/2021

    These cookies were truly delicious, and I ate every single one by myself. Will be buying more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loved them, (Judyxt FL)
    12/29/2020

    I bought these as a present and she loved them and wanted to know where I got them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good, (Jenn121 OR)
    11/17/2020

    These cookies are very goodI will buy them again

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (rosiegirl99 NY)
    10/16/2020

    I was thrilled with these gluten free cookies. Nice to have a treat available when I want one and they are delicious. I had bought 2 sets and then ordered 2 more. I will be putting them in the freezer to keep all winter!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fresh & Good but not a large quantity, (Redd001 OH)
    07/30/2020

    Fresh and well packaged, but not a really generous amount of cookies. Check the photo in the middle.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Shirley115 MD)
    07/11/2020

    Just what I was looking for. Gluten free cookies was a hit. I have determined my favorite however that combo is not available at HSN. This was a good find. Thanks HSN for introducing me to this brand.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wow! Impressed , (Dolls4me NJ)
    06/29/2020

    Impressed from the packaging down to the last crumb! I would never have guessed these were gluten and/or dairy free! Delicious!Recommend! Would buy again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointment!, (girlieagain NV)
    05/21/2020

    I purchased this 6 pack to have small thank you gifts for my mail service people and friends. They arrived in well wrapped UPS box but the individual cookie boxes had crumbled cookies in 3 of the containers! Totally not what I anticipated! Will not order again!

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Gluten free cookies, (Pamzeke LA)
    05/21/2020

    I really like the cookies. I appreciate being able to get gluten free cookies that taste so good. I will certainly be ordering again in the future. Thank you!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful