Cookies Con Amore 2 lb. Assorted Cookies in Hat Box with Mug

Reviews
72 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(50)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Extremely Delicious, (Sadara PA)
    09/16/2021

    This Biscotti is so delicious, it is soft but it has a crunch to it. I love the cherries and pistachios in them. I didnt warm them in the oven I ate them straight out of the tin and they are fabulous. Thank you for this biscotti I will be reordering soon.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Biscotti , (Dawny625 NY)
    08/14/2021

    Love the taste, texture and that they are not hard like most biscotti are. These won't break a tooth. Glad I finally tried them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Exceeded all expectations , (ElleBgirl FL)
    06/26/2021

    The tin arrived well protected in the shipping package and none of the biscotti were broken or crumbled. They are called soft biscotti and they definitely were. Simply delicious. Love to have one with the morning coffee. They are a little pricey but definitely worth the splurge.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • To Sweet, (REcoyery NY)
    06/09/2021

    To Sweet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Finally a winner, (bgteacher IN)
    05/11/2021

    These are a favorite. Wish they came in l lb boxes, A small apt. but they are going fast.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Honestly, Im disappointed , (Luvthejewels380 NY)
    05/06/2021

    My past co-worker used to bring biscotti that she made to work all the time.I must say hers were much better than this. These taste stale and too dry, even after toasting. Waste of my money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Meh, (dmuppet OH)
    05/05/2021

    Cookies are bland and not worth the price

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A taste of Italy, (sunshinesouth FL)
    04/30/2021

    The biscotti are excellent. Well worth the price. They remind me of the Italian pastries from Boston that I got as a kid. Love the fact they are soft so you taste all the ingredients in each bite. Each bite is loaded. Wished they were closer than CA.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Treat, (Tony37 WA)
    02/11/2021

    These are full of cherries and pistachios. Nice and moist. I love them the way they are, but also tried them after baking them for just a few minutes. I have ordered these at least 10 times and each time they taste as good as the first.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unusual Disappointment , (Bkad MN)
    12/14/2020

    I usually LOVE the food items that HSN brings. This one was a big disappointment. Very stale flavor and super crumbly.You know it is bad when I spend $16.00 to ship it back.Regrettable purchase

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not fresh!!, (doer33 GA)
    12/05/2020

    I brought the pistachio cookies last month and they were fresh and great, very disappointed with this mixed order. Not fresh at all!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delish!, (Spring828 MA)
    12/04/2020

    These are fabulous!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • They were ok, (barbie1071 MI)
    12/02/2020

    These are ok, honestly, not worth the $45.00.They were advertised as coming with a mug. No mug.There is a strange spice in them. A turn off for me. This has taught me I prefer the crispier biscotti. These really are more of a cookie. So, if you like a cookie texture biscotti, you may like these,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Product , (mzmaree FL)
    12/02/2020

    I ordered this TWICE and received a different order each time. Was expecting a hatbox with cookies and a mug. BOTH orders were tins with biscotti. Second order made with a live CS associate, to whom I explained I had NOT received the originally described order. I was assured the replacement would be correct. It was not. Nonetheless, all products from this vendor are 5Star.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Delicious!, (Shoshanna6 MA)
    11/19/2020

    Sent these to my son. He loved them so much, I sent him a second order and ordered one for myself!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful