Connie Craig Carroll Jewelry Robyn 41-1/2" Gemstone Chain Necklace

Reviews
14 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Almost...., (llvvk1 MI)
    12/02/2021

    I say almost because the quality of the chain should be better to do justice to the stones. Love the fact that you chose to do double sides for the stones but the chain would go better with single-side stones. Please upgrade chain next time!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Stunning!, (Believer11777 NV)
    06/28/2021

    I am So In Love with this necklace and these pieces. It not only feels good to be able to dress up and go out into the world again, but when you can compliment your outfits with these Stunning Pieces, It Just Brings a Big Smile to My Face and makes me wanna emulate James Brown ... 'I Feel Goooooood!'I Love it!Thank You for Offering Us Such an Amazing Line!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Come to Mama....., (goldgirltoo CA)
    05/11/2021

    This necklace is a show stopper. The lapis I purchased is beyond amazing. You won't be sorry to have this one a part of your jewelry wardrobe. Love!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (NDshopper ND)
    04/29/2021

    Rose quartz was absolutely clear and and gorgeous!! Thank you Connie!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (adarling TX)
    04/12/2021

    The stones are large and beautiful. So many compliments

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (astarr GA)
    03/28/2021

    This is a beautiful necklace to match the earrings. I'm returning bc of price per gold look. Nice stones.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Necklace!, (NTFerrari CA)
    03/11/2021

    Connie's attention to design and detail is evident in her collection and I especially love this Robyn Gemstone Necklace as the gemstones are actually larger in person than seen on tv or the pictures and it's spectacular. I purchased the Amazonite and the colors are soothing to the eyes and the touch. I will enjoy it for years to come!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The gold looks fake!, (leapshin IL)
    03/08/2021

    The stones itself are stunning, but the gold feels and looks cheap. Have to return. 3 stars for the Pink Quartz.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Stunning!, (AutumnTwigs SC)
    03/07/2021

    This new jewelry line is so beautiful...I keep coming back for more.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this!!!, (mofree MO)
    03/06/2021

    This collection is WOW!! I got this in Lapis and Rose Quartz. The color and workmanship are fabulous!! Connie-its a home run

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Glorious Golden Agate, (IrenesPicks WA)
    03/05/2021

    The golden agate is everything. Gorgeous natural striations of pink, gold, and terra cotta make this piece look luxe and organic. Really beyond expectations. Nice quality chain, thank you for the toggle clasp. Couldnt be happier!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Classy Connie!, (retiredinfla FL)
    03/02/2021

    The wait is over and Connie is back with beautiful, classy jewelry. I bought the lapis and it is worth 2 times the price. I also bought 2 other pieces and they are equally gorgeous. Keep it up and thanks.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Chic & High End, Home Run!, (CaliCutie123 CA)
    02/28/2021

    I saw this necklace online and loved the look... then I saw it on air and I had to give it a try. Wow! I got the brown agate and its so Boho Chic and Gorg, I cant! Its the perfect statement piece. I am wanting the Rose now, totally worthy of the price tag. HSN, please have more big gemstone pieces like this with large link chains. They. Are. Everything!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (Posh52 NJ)
    02/27/2021

    This necklace is beautiful with rich colored Amazonite stones. I love the length to layer with shorter necklaces. Love it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful