Connie Craig Carroll Jewelry Grace Gemstone 2pc Stretch Bracelet Set

Reviews
21 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Wear them every day, (enjoygabrielle WA)
    03/24/2022

    Love this blue lapis pair of bracelets. Compliments came in. I can pair them easily with my other gemstone bracelets. Would love to see more of these and would love long dangling earrings to match.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Set~~I purchased 3 sets!, (gottaluvyaya2 IL)
    01/23/2022

    So Happy I found these, I love the Amazonite, Agate & the Lapis. A total match to my other CCC items & look breath~taking with the Lapis Lazuli small heart! Just Gorgeous! My style is pretty simple & basic & these turn that style into an elevated look, that makes you feel just abit more polished & put together. The Lapis I reach for again & again. I adore these and wish that Connie will expand these & make them again with Carnelian, Smokey Quartz, and other Amazing gemstones. Thank~you! XOXO

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (peaches0824 GA)
    11/01/2021

    I particularly love the satin gold bracelets. I bought 4 sets: 2 amazonite, 1 pink, 1 lapis. Just beautiful.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • L O V E, (ok2 MA)
    07/27/2021

    I purchased in the amazonite and am just blown away by the quality! The gold beads are substantial, have a satin finish, and look like 18K gold. The amazonite looks like the highest quality turquoise. I am ordering several sets to keep, and to give as gifts. Get them before they are gone.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfection, (AutumnTwigs SC)
    07/27/2021

    Love the gold tone of this 18K gold overlay. Its true perfection.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (carolyn46 IL)
    07/24/2021

    I bought this set in rose quartz to go with my Kate rose quartz necklace. Beautiful and easy to wear.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Love These!, (LVDiva NV)
    07/20/2021

    Purchased two at the regular price. Getting the other two. Great job Connie. Would love a choker or long string of these beautiful beads. LOOKS SO EXPENSIVE!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Never received, (zumbdancingqueen PA)
    06/11/2021

    Id love to review this, but STILL waiting to get it. Shipped awhile ago, but still nothing!

    3 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable and adorable!, (JayneDo32 TX)
    06/03/2021

    These are so very comfortable and stylish. I bought to go with the Kate necklace and so glad I did. These are really versatile.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty, (MarshaPGH PA)
    04/29/2021

    I wear these a lot!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cheap looking, (LisaP457 PA)
    03/24/2021

    Certainly not worth the money, cheap looking, returned.

    2 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Very snazzy, (gemstone gal OR)
    03/18/2021

    Very pretty piece but to fancy for me. But to those who can warrant such glamour, go for it.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Just ok. , (Everly115 MD)
    03/17/2021

    The gold on these bracelets make them look like kids costume jewelry. Other then that they are pretty.

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (zetty GA)
    03/13/2021

    Absolutely beautiful.I got the pink set andI love it!I'm really sorry I didn't get the matching earrings.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So pretty, (pasta511 NY)
    03/11/2021

    Love the look of the gold and how its mixed with the gemstones. Also very light weight on the arm. I ordered the rose quartz and its just beautiful!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful