Connie Craig Carroll Jewelry Ella Gemstone Elongated Hammered Ring

Reviews
16 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Pretty , (Crafts10 CA)
    12/30/2021

    Love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • VERY COMFORTABLE, (GYPSY456 NY)
    12/21/2021

    IT ARRIVED LOOKING AS I EXPECTED IT TO. LOVELY GREEN AND FITS VERY WELL.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • PRETTY TIGER'S EYE RING, (scorpio1154 NY)
    11/27/2021

    I love the color of the stone and the shape of this ring. It is a stand out piece. Great Job Connie!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the shape, (sweetpea777 CO)
    11/25/2021

    I am really pleased with my ring l got it in the pink color love the shape of the stone.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Returning, (astarr GA)
    10/08/2021

    I have several pcs. of CCC jewelry, but the gold around the stone looks like gold leafing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stone is a very dark green. , (heartach PA)
    09/17/2021

    The stone is a very dark green, close to black. How can they sell a ring like this. Malachite is green with light green swirls thru out. I feel.ripped off. Not happy. One star for the setting

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I love it!, (meme12 OK)
    08/06/2021

    I bought the blue lace agate and it is banded and beautiful! The gold looks like real solid gold! Beautiful 14k color. Its proportioned to the finger and doesnt look clunky. I want this in the necklace pleaseit has sold out. Please bring it back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Connie Nailed It!, (JoviGirlTexas TX)
    07/31/2021

    If you love Kendra Scott jewelry then Connies jewelry is for you too! But with Connie you get more gemstone and a bigger look at a great price!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • One of my favorite ring's!, (donnahighheels PA)
    07/31/2021

    Purchased the blue lace agate ring and just love it. Color is beautiful and ring is comfortable and true to size, have all the pieces to match, think I need the ring in every color

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Spectacular!, (NDshopper ND)
    06/28/2021

    I had a malachite ring in the past that was gorgeous but too small. Purchase this ring and the stone is beyond words. One really needs to point out the value of these stones compared to the prices! Thank you Connie!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and comfortable, (KaykayE WA)
    06/12/2021

    I purchased the ring and earrings. The quality is amazing. Feels soft as silk. It is longer than I imagined, but is so comfortable and not over-done. I got the Blue lace and the color is beautiful. As others have said, the earrings are too heavy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful statement ring!, (Kimberly186 OH)
    05/31/2021

    The blue lace agate is stunning. It reminds me of an iris flower...just beautiful. It's very slenderizing on my hand and just perfect. I wore the ring and matching earrings to my best friend's wedding in Florida last weekend and received many compliments. I love it so much, I ordered the green malachite and rose quartz! I highly recommend this statement piece!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • LOVE, (ok2 MA)
    05/31/2021

    Seriously, you need this ring! I have it in the blue lace agate, and it is so beautiful. Soft, feminine, and doesn't overpower the hand. I'm obsessed with this slimming, tear-drop shape, and ordered in size 7 to wear on my index finger. I don't know how Connie was able to deliver this quality, for such a small price. It looks like it cost a lot more! Just buy it and you will not be disappointed. I purchased the entire blue lace suite, and have also ordered the Ella earrings in malachite.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (ponchovilla TX)
    05/31/2021

    Loved the ring very pretty

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sophisticate meets Boho!, (Lovey75 NY)
    05/29/2021

    I ADORE this ring in malachite. Ordering the tigers eye for myself and my daughter! I wish it was real gold but I still love it. Home run.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful