Connie Craig Carroll Jewelry Ana Holiday Sparkle Labradorite Necklace

Reviews
11 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful piece , (Tess2112 NY)
    05/30/2024

    Love this necklace looks beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Beautiful , (Ellenisia OR)
    01/12/2024

    The stones have a lot of flash and capture light beautifully - Love the double stand and novelty clasp. Well done.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Just stunning., (Prelaced IL)
    09/07/2023

    The necklace looks better in person, and the video makes it look amazing. Great experience with this; beautiful quality labradorite. Thank you!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty!, (qrules NH)
    02/17/2023

    I bought 2 so that I could choose the best one. I got two necklaces that were very pretty flashing lots of blue, green, & gold's! I chose the one that had stones with a deeper body color & all the flashy colors....I'm VERY pleased!!! and I recommend! Get while you can!!!!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great necklace, (jewelrylover7 NY)
    02/01/2023

    As a labradorite lover, this necklace does NOT disappoint. Lots of flashes of green, red , gold and some blue. Definately a wonderful necklace and the double strand is a great design.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Four Stars for quality , (dramaqun9115 CA)
    03/09/2023

    .. of the labordorite. The beads are beautiful! But I sent back because of the fit. I just needed a couple few extra inches around my neck. I could fit it, but too snug for me. I want total comfort. Disappointing as the labordorite was grand!!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice glowing piece!, (ADermPA FL)
    01/14/2023

    Glowing out of the box. Whats nice is the stones are faceted to give sparkle in addition to the labradorescence. The necklace just barely fits. I have 17.5 neck and these lay exactly as shown in the picture. No wiggle room for me. Normally would like lobster claw clasp for length variability but so far the necklace hasnt flipped with the large clasp. My necklace is all greens and browns, no blue. However it is a winner. Get the earrings to match.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Arrived broken, (MrsLola OH)
    05/07/2024

    I was so disappointed when I opened the box and found the nylon cord was broken and the beads were all over the box. The colors in the labradorite were beautiful and I debated returning for an exchange but when I saw how delicate and thin the nylon cord was, I worried Id have issues.it needs a more substantial weight cord to prevent it from snapping.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Inside Strand only 16 inches, (FrustratedLady CA)
    07/14/2023

    Connie's Labradorite is outstanding, however, the inside strand on this necklace is only 16 inches so it is truly snug even on a petite woman like me. Too bad because the Labs are amazing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ordered two and both came defective, (Debs023thehunter IN)
    07/30/2023

    I love the look of the necklace, but sadly to say both came defective. The string they used to put the stones together did not hold and I return both. After 2 attempts I did not feel like I could trust the necklace to hold up.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Broken , (Ellie1 CA)
    12/04/2022

    After waiting 3 weeks to receive my item it showed up broken. Very disappointed. On a positive note the stones were pretty.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful