Connie Craig Carroll Jewelry Allie Gemstone Ring

Reviews
74 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(55)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!, (Sassy-Jan MI)
    09/22/2022

    This ring is absolutely beautiful the pearl Is so high quality It shines like it has water on it. I love that it comes in a size 12 because I have arthritis in my finger joints. The gold is very pretty It seems to keep it shine very well

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not so good, (teren NC)
    09/20/2022

    The ring is pretty as it can be, but within a week it turned to copper, only on the ring back though, so around the ring sides and top where the stone sets are still gold color, it was only$24 so I'll probably keep it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Ring, (cterminello CA)
    09/14/2022

    This is an outstandingly comfortable ring. Forgot I had it on.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • More white than purple :(, (Cecilbaby OR)
    09/13/2022

    I bought Connie's amethyst earrings & like them very much so I bought this ring & was SO disappointed. The stone I got in my ring was actually marbled with 65% white quartz & 35% purple. What the heck??? I'm really surprised this stone passed quality control. Very disappointed Connie. I had to send it back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Quality, (finley123 AZ)
    09/09/2022

    I ordered two rings in different colors. It's like a boutique piece you'd pick up on your travels or at an artisan fair. I sized up to have the option of wearing on my middle or index fingers. I have a lot of fine jewelry and love wearing this as much as my 14K gold. Looks just as good. Great price too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring!, (Joyful12 AZ)
    08/29/2022

    This is my second Connie Craig Carroll ring, and I am very impressed with the quality, fit and finish. I ordered this in the white MOP and I'm wearing this with so many things! I wear a size 6, ordered the 6 and it's perfect. Love my ring.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • impressed, (GemCrazyLee OH)
    08/27/2022

    I hadn't tried any pieces from this line before but was very impressed with the quality. I love the freeform design and the setting is very nice. The mother of pearl has a lot of luster. Lots of impact but still very wearable for every day. I could see myself reaching for this one often.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • nice!, (vangv CA)
    08/25/2022

    Beautiful white MOP but the overall look/feel of ring is kind of bulky. I prefer a more classic, delicate look/fee. But will keep to match the earrings and bracelet. Also have lots of MOP in silver but not enough in gold-look.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ring, (nettie0611 AL)
    08/23/2022

    Very pleased with this ring. LOVE IT

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Linda in NC, (linx11 NC)
    08/21/2022

    The caramel mop ring was pretty but ring size runs small. Had to return for next size up. Jewelry designers on HSN need to offer half sizes.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I was not a fan of the blue , (Nettydaniels MD)
    08/17/2022

    I ordered this and just was not a fan of the stone. It did not look real to me. The setting and the weight was a nice quality. It was also really large on my hand.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great value, (AllieGirl CA)
    08/14/2022

    This ring is not only a great buy at the clearance price but it is also a great design and quality piece of jewelry. I bought the white mother of pearl and two of the cape amethyst. I wanted two of the amethyst choice because the stone comes in such a varied color range . I received one in a dark shade and one in the lighter shade making it look like two totally different rings. Thank You Connie for bringing all these natural stones to HSN !!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Zeeo4 OH)
    08/08/2022

    Nice size stone. Very comfortable. Caramel color is beautiful. Glad I got bracelet to match. The ring does run small so size up.Connie jewelry is a winner!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (StarWarsFan6 CA)
    08/04/2022

    It looks incredible in person. Luckily, I got the Caramel mother of pearl before it sold out. Love the rings so much that I went and got the White mother of pearl as well. Stunning pieces to add to my jewelry collection.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice ring, (Tobysmama100 IL)
    08/04/2022

    I got the cape amethyst. I knew the ring should be bought a size up, and that is true. It felt comfortable on my finger, no edges to snag, but the stone I got was not very attractive. Cape amethyst has white in it, but this was faded and half grey. I sent it back, but if the stone had been nicer I would have kept it and given it a better rating.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful