Concierge Collection Spring-Inspired Plush Throw

Reviews
38 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(30)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So Soft, (naynay153 MD)
    07/16/2020

    Bought to take on a cruise last year because it gets chilly in the room sometimes. Lightweight, fit easily in my suitcase and worked great. Provided just enough warmth without being too heavy. The patterns are beautiful had a hard time deciding which to get.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this throw, (Marlyn TX)
    07/07/2020

    I love these throws. I think Ive purchased 4. The first one I bought my Chihuahua kept wanting to lay on my throw so I ordered another one for myself and gave him that one. Then I ordered one for my daughter and she loved hers and then I ordered another one for myself. They wash and dry beautifully and they are so soft!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • bunny , (seymore3 FL)
    04/07/2020

    she just loved it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • CUTE FOR A BABY AT EASTER TIME, A 2 YEAR OLD, (TwinklingStars4 SC)
    03/31/2020

    NICE ENOUGH FOR A BABBY, MY GREAT GRANDDAUGHTER I GOT IT FOR HER AS AN EASTER PRESENT! I WONDER HOW SURPRISED SHE WILL BE!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • plush throw, (likesgoodstuff MI)
    02/29/2020

    i like the bright pretty colors, & pattern. but the material is very thin, and it seems to small,it reminds me of a baby blanket.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very soft & pretty!, (snowgrl TX)
    02/27/2020

    This throw is very soft and pretty colors but it is on the thinner side, however, it makes a nice "addition" to any other blanket. Or, just to snuggle up in. Good weight for early spring or fall.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • cute, (laarnot NV)
    02/17/2020

    I got the one with the bunnies on it far Easter decorting. It's really cute and cozy.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the daisy print., (Melanie45458 OH)
    02/04/2020

    I bought the daisy print for my granddaughter. I'm sure she will love it her name is Daisy.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super Soft, (CJCThatsme TN)
    12/16/2019

    I purchased two of these one for my sister and one for my self,we love them I am ordering two more,these would make great baby blankets because they are so soft to the touch. I would absolutely recommend this to a friend,

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute , (AnnieJing TX)
    12/13/2019

    I bought the Leopard/ Big Pink Flowers print and it's very "Girly" and cute. It's a gift for my daughter and I think she'll like it. It's soft, but appears to be on the thin side. If this is what you're looking for, this is your throw.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Coverlet, (IDOSMILES IL)
    12/12/2019

    Soft and light weight. Perfect for warmer climates

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Thin, (Alia1012 MN)
    11/15/2019

    These throws are nothing but oversized baby receiving blankets. They are very soft and comfy, but very lightweight and thin.I have also ordered the Winter collection in these throws.They need to bring them back.The Winter collection throws are just about perfect on every way. .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!, (meg5895 MA)
    10/30/2019

    This throw is super super soft and Im I freak about textures if its at all itchy I cant even go near it lol. I never write reviews but I just had to because it was such a great deal and well worth more than what I paid.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • So soft, (oreocleo FL)
    10/10/2019

    Hard to find bunny throws. This throw is so soft and pretty

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • pretty throw, (JanetD1 VA)
    10/08/2019

    kind of thin but very pretty

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful