Concierge Collection 3-piece Quilt Set

Reviews
12 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love IT!!!!!, (MOEMOE2N MI)
    03/19/2020

    Perfect set for my Spring/Summer bedding change.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (maymaymay65 MS)
    03/13/2020

    I love this light weight quilt. Real nice and comfortable. The color go with my new bedroom set. A good price. I also have a blue one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (NaNa529 MO)
    03/13/2020

    Great price and comfort. It is also cool to lay on, which for me is the best!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful buy, (angelaudi PA)
    03/11/2020

    I was looking for a summer weightquilt. This quilt is beautiful and well made. Thank you for a great quilt at a great value!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE IT! , (nananoname TX)
    02/20/2020

    I wasn't sure if I was going to like this set as I already have enough sets for my bed and I really prefer red sets. However, I have to admit that I am soo glad that I gave this set a chance as it is just what I actually wanted without even knowing it! It gets really cold here in Texas during February and this set is soo warm and large enough to fit just the way I wanted.PERFECT!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, (MIMI134 LA)
    02/13/2020

    After reading reviews, I decided to get the KING. So glad I did. It fits my QUEEN size bed great. A tad too long but I can live it because I hate bed skirts. I bought the FERN. It is absolutely wonderful. Medium weight bed spread. Highly recommend.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (fullmoon1952 ID)
    01/31/2020

    Beautiful light weight I have one in purple.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Mini Set , (TLG71 NY)
    08/12/2019

    I love the color I got the coral goes perfect with grey curtains and the houndstooth pattern makes it look like bedding from a % star Hotel

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Did not like the color, (balfani AL)
    03/16/2020

    I never took this out of the package as I did not like the color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nicer than expected, (Davette7 PA)
    02/27/2020

    Being a quilt person looking for something lighter for spring and summer, thought for the price, give it a try. I like it, and Im very picky. But I did size up to a king for my queen bed to get the hang-over I prefer. Washed and dried very nicely, will see how it holds up.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • washed out and drab, (Candy773 TX)
    05/20/2019

    Awful product, I bought the Coral and it looks like it is 100 yrs old and NOT in a good way.If you buy a color do not buy coral! Because there is no color.Returning, did not even try it, saw the color and bam it's going back.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality and Sizing, (firefly763 ME)
    05/09/2019

    I purchased this to have a light weight summer bedspread. It is lightweight and the color is nice. However, the bedspread is not true to a king size, but more like a full or queen. The quality is sub standard. I would send it back, but don't want to spend for shipping. Very dis satisfied and would not recommend this product. I rarely write reviews, but this warrants my time to do so. HSN Customer for over 20 years.

    28 out of 31 found this review helpful