Comfort Code Stretch Jersey Tiered Hem T-shirt Dress

Reviews
29 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(18)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Cute dress, (Sisu-57 MN)
    02/13/2024

    I would have ordered this dress in a different color but they were out of stock. I bought a size medium, excellent fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this dress!, (JeanneJellybean CA)
    08/15/2023

    Great dress to just throw on and go. Soft, cool and comfortable, can be dressed up or down.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I have mine on now, (Jayne70 DE)
    08/11/2023

    This is a soft and comfy but you can wear it out not look sloppy. I wanted the lime one. I have the blue one.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jersey tiered hem t shirt dress, (Day-day4 CA)
    07/07/2023

    Bought the green.and the Animal print love the dresses and the pockets got a lot of compliments on them very Soft and comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable!, (gpointehsnfan AL)
    07/03/2023

    I just purchased a third one of this dress. It is the most comfortable dress I have purchased at HSN. It washes and dries beautifully. Cant say enough about this brand, also have the nightgowns and again wonderful. Please keep carrying Comfort Code!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • "COMFORT"ABLE!, (misscara IN)
    06/14/2023

    I purchased this without watching a presentation. I was hesitant because I tend to like "maxi" more than "midi", but I went for it. I love that it is more of an empire waist (large bust area) and the drape is swing style. I wish this came in more pattern/color choices. By the way, I am 61 and wear a 3X and 5'8". It hits me just past the knees.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect summer dress, (gams5th CA)
    06/13/2023

    I bought 3 this dress is the best Ive received from HSN: cute, casual, comfortable and finally a flattering length ( covers my knees) the pockets lay flat and dont add width to hip area. And perfect for desert 100+ degree weather. get compliments constantly. PLEASE BRING BACK in more colors, solids, and prints ,

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super Comfortable , (felines56 CA)
    06/11/2023

    The most comfortable dress ever. Bought in blue, green and pink and already got compliments on the blue dress. Super perfect for spring and summer, maybe even going into fall depending where you live. Washes and dries beautifully. You wont be disappointed. Bought in XS as they run big (im 5'8 and 114lbs), perfect fit.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So happy I ordered this, (BusyGirlLIzzy FL)
    05/21/2023

    I love this dress. So comfortable and stretchy material. I could have gone down one size if it was available for exchange but they are sold out. I bought the blue and green. I love both and I get so many compliments, especially when I wear the green one. It's very bright and summery.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Dress , (Cyn99 TN)
    05/11/2023

    I ordered two pink and natural. I ordered my usual size medium. Fit was perfect. Length was just right. I love the ruffle at the bottom. Perfect summer dress. I'm 5'7 and it hits right below the knee. I hope they reorder this in more colors. The top fits like a Tshirt then it flares out at hips. It's not see through.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • beautiful, (Kiana6 PA)
    05/11/2023

    this dress is so cosy and i love having the pockets. i take a large in other clothes, but this dress is so stretchy i got a medium. i went to dentist and 2 other stores and got 6 comments on how pretty and summery i looked!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great dress, (PEACH2 GA)
    05/10/2023

    I love this dress so COOL and very comfortable

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice dress, (Leilajo TX)
    05/09/2023

    Great fit. True to size. Comfortable for running errands. Nice dress!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great dress, (luckylamm NC)
    05/09/2023

    I am wearing this dress today to work. It is very comfy and the perfect length for me because I wanted something longer. I am 5'2". I just looked it up and may order another one in different print!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soft and confortable, (CoconutCay FL)
    05/08/2023

    This was so soft! I am 5 foot 7, 160 pounds, hourglass shape. I ordered the small and it is more fitted on the top and arms, but not tight at all. The only way I would wear this is with a belt. Otherwise it makes me look frumpy. But with the belt on, its really cute and springy.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful