Comfort Code Silky Plush Sparkle Knit Wrap Robe

Reviews
13 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So Cozy and Stylish , (MES53 MI)
    02/18/2024

    Super cozy and warm without being heavy or bulky. Really love the feel and the added touches of the sparkle details just takes it up a notch. Don't purchase robes often, however if those I have, this is by far my favorite. Excellent fit, feel, look and quality

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So super soft!, (cowboy143 VA)
    01/16/2024

    You will live in this robe. So comfortable. So lightweight.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (Barbara1012 FL)
    12/30/2023

    This robe looks and feels great. A perfect fit. To top it off, I've gotten alot of compliments

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Style in a bathrobe!, (RayneRebecca1nfl FL)
    12/28/2023

    Gave this as Christmas and they loved it. Very soft & comfortable, fit was terrific! Very chic & stylish for a robe!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice robe!, (Meledstick CO)
    12/18/2023

    Got this in the red and it's very pretty. Needed a winter robe, but so many are just TOO hot. This one is warm, but I don't feel like I'm roasting in it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (qbutterfly5 NY)
    12/12/2023

    I bought the red one and I love my robe. It's soft, perfect length and the warmest robe I have, great for the winter. I am happy I bought it I am going to buy the grey one. I have many comfort code pieces and love them all. GORGEOUS.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gift , (Shawnta06 TN)
    11/30/2023

    I bought this robe for my friends my for her birthday and she loves it!! Said its so soft and very pretty!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Keeper, (TLouiseT IL)
    11/14/2023

    Ordered in L red. Very soft, cuddly. Fit was great usually wear 16-18, and wrapped well. Love the bling of gold and really like the attached tie. Yes pockets and inside tie.great for cold winter.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (MKS NY)
    11/07/2023

    I ordered the Large as I am a 12-14 size and it fits perfectly.It is so soft and a plus is having the tie connected in the center back as you will lose it.Very satisfied.The Ivory color is very elegant too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfort Code knit wrap, (trudie511 MO)
    10/27/2023

    I bought this robe to give as a gift to a friend come X-mas.I am very pleased with the soft red color I choose with the gold sparkle accent around the collar.Also I love the softness of the material,and for once I have no complaints about how well the seams are finished on the garment.Thank you very much.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Softness overload, (florfleurflower NY)
    10/22/2023

    The color,length, fit just perfect. Cozy, soft and warm.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, but does it run large?, (PatSal PA)
    11/18/2023

    Absolutely gorgeous -- but has anyone found that it runs large? I ordered this as a Christmas gift for a friend who wears XS (or even XXS). I tried it on -- and it fits ME perfectly -- so I am worried she will be drowning in it. There is no size XXS offered, so I can't exchange it. So -- I am wondering whether these just run large, or if I might have received one that is mislabeled.(I highly recommend the robe itself -- but definitely do not size up! 4 stars rather than 5 only because of sizing)

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed ., (LISAJANE SC)
    12/21/2023

    I think I got caught up in the sparkle effect .Sparkle does not mean a quality robe.I got the red and it's pretty but pretty doesn't mean quality either .It's very lightweight . You can see through it if you hold it up in the light .The sparkle is little gold dots which are going to come off when you wash it .They are glued on , not sewn .I have 2 other robes and they are much better than this one .It's not worth $50 to me .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful