Comfort Code Baby French Terry Hooded Lounge Dress

Reviews
67 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(58)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Warm and comfortable , (Anonymous-in-FL FL)
    12/29/2022

    We just had a cold wave and this dress was just the thing to keep me warm. I even slept in it and had no problems sleeping! It is casual and comfortable. I wish it were in stock so I could get one for my sister!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hooded Lounge Dress, (Chorkie TX)
    10/09/2022

    I ordered one, then went back and ordered two more. Very comfortable to wear.Throw in the washing machine, then the dryer. Very soft material.Doe not wrinkle.I will enjoy wearing them around the house this winter.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect , (sexysiren74 MD)
    10/04/2022

    This lounger is perfect for me on cooler night/days.! Also the hood keeps me covered for picking up packages at my front door when Im having a bad hair day. Its perfect in length and style!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (RHSSocialButtery DE)
    09/25/2022

    I bought one is black to wear to the pool during the winter. I like the way it fits. It is very chic. I came back and bought one in another color to wear around the house. I am 5'3" and the length is just right.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love it, (lindaaz AZ)
    08/28/2022

    wear it at home every chance I get soft and cool

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super Comfy!, (Baba999 FL)
    08/08/2022

    This hooded lounger is so soft and comfortable. It launder beautifully. I'm so glad that I ordered 2.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stinks from smoke and covered in dog hair, (PINHEAD NJ)
    07/20/2022

    Stinks from smoke and covered in dog hair. Where is QC how did they repack something like this and send it out?

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Baby French Terry Hooded Lounge Dress , (tuvv NV)
    07/09/2022

    The fabric is yummy! I wear it indoors and outdoors running errands. Both men and women have commented on how stylish it is. No matter what the weather is, its comfortable. Ive purchased both colors. Love them both.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Comfortable, (Georgia-Peach GA)
    06/17/2022

    Love this Lounge Dress. I have it in 3 colors and they are so comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Granddaughter , (suga5 IN)
    06/05/2022

    My granddaughter loves it. She goes to work and cant wait to get off to jump right back into it. Soft and cuddly.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for me!, (STLBLF NY)
    06/03/2022

    This is so soft & cozy. I wasn't sure about having a hood but I barely know it's there. It is long but that's how I wanted it. I'm 5' 5" & it comes to my ankles which I love for the cold weather. What a great sale price!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this fabric, (mngrandma7 MN)
    05/08/2022

    Comfort Code's baby french terry is my favorite fabric. I tried the poly/span fabric, but it's not nearly as comfortable as the baby french terry.Please bring more lounge dresses in this fabric.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So comfy!, (soulu_4u AZ)
    04/28/2022

    It runs very slightly bigger & does not shrink. I am very happy with my purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (Michele1958 FL)
    04/02/2022

    Runs big, slightly winterhey, I live in Floridabut sooooo comfy and cuteDefinitely get at least one

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the Length and Fit, (Vicndar OH)
    03/09/2022

    Don't know why more designers don't make longer loungers. To keep legs warm and stop drafts, it is essential. The hood was also a hit with me as it helps to keep back and neck warm. Please bring this back in different colors and patterns. More solids to wear around pool too. Love this and can's say enough good about it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful