Comfort Code 6-pack Cozy Plush Crew Socks

Reviews
23 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • good name and it fits, (coz890 IL)
    04/19/2022

    love these socks, so soft

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • comfort socks, (Ken181 CA)
    03/28/2022

    These are comfortable and easy to wear!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Happy feet, (happyhappy73 NV)
    02/26/2022

    Very soft, warm, and cozy. Not tight and binding. All six pairs are well made with great designs (black set). Can't beat the price. Highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • hole in the heel after three wearings, (grannyp2p IN)
    01/06/2022

    These results concern me for gift giving.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cozy, but, (linda1961 CA)
    01/03/2022

    I got a hole in the heel of the left sock of the plaid pair the first time I wore them. I hope the other ones wear better.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfort Socks, (xJeaniex NY)
    12/28/2021

    Very soft and comfy even after several washes. Worth the cost.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfort Code 6 Pkg, Cozy Crew Socks, (dimples552 IL)
    12/24/2021

    I finally got the socks and initially wanted to them to NY from your warehouse, but the message blocked me and kept kicking me out on my PC. So, I had them shipped here and sent them out. My niece received them. Guess she really liked them.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice and soft, (BJRay1 TN)
    12/23/2021

    Just received these yesterday. I am wearing a pair now. So soft and comfortable!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these socks, (DD725 CA)
    12/20/2021

    I love that I am giving them as gifts. and I hate it. The sock set I took for me keep my feet warm even on cold floors. I have a tradition of sharing socks with friends. They gonna love em.Wish they came larger.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not a win, (bearlady111 NC)
    12/18/2021

    First time i wore the first pair i had to vacuum the floors twice. The gray/black lint piles up in balls on the soles and is now falling all over the floor.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • ok, (papaday PA)
    12/18/2021

    these are ok nothing special

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I love love my comfortable socks , (Star16 FL)
    12/17/2021

    I love my comfortable socks and warm my feet up.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (kittentime FL)
    12/17/2021

    Very soft and warm

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, (PugNose WA)
    12/15/2021

    I don't like wearing the heavy sherpa socks to sleep in so these thinner socks are perfect. Feel nice and a good deal.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wrong socks, (JJackson2 LA)
    12/15/2021

    I was suppose to receive two pairs of socks that was missing from my order, instead i received these socks that didn't have the Sherpa lining and the non skid bottoms. Very disappointed

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful